Hells Gate 2013

With the 2013 race marking the 10th edition of the grueling event, Graham Jarvis made short work of the snowy conditions to secure his third consecutive race win at Hells Gate. Behind him, KTM’s Jonny Walker repeated his result from 2012 to claim the runner-up position, despite ending the race barely able to stand, while Beta’s Cody Webb became the first US rider ever to finish on the podium.
Next Other bike video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:33
Posted Feb 19, 2013
Series Other bike