34,086 photos Filters

Sort by:

Posted in:

Clear all filters

Chronological Automotive photos :

Vicki Butler-Henderson
Nigel Roebuck NASCAR and Toyota announce the Toyota Tundra Nascar Craftsman Truck for 2004
NASCAR and Toyota announce the Toyota Tundra Nascar Craftsman Truck for 2004 Tom Chemris (far right) in a round of Motorsports Trivia during Friday night activities at the Convention
The devilish Chuck Lamb of PhillyRacing.com Jason Jarrett (son of Dale) enjoying the festivities
Chuck Lamb, Andy and Jen Belmont discuss details for the new web site NHRA was represented by Ted Yerzyk (Media Relations Manager), Craig Paisley and Reggie Showers
Ted Yerzyk and Craig Paisley give their presentation Reggie Showers being introduced by Ted Yerzyk; Reggie Showers, a double amputee gave a very inspiring presentation
Jason Jarrett (ARCA) and Ed Carpenter (IRL Pro Infiniti) Craig Paisley and Jason Jarrett
Ed Carpenter and IRL's Beth Agan Dave Reininger with Reggie Showers
Ed Carpenter Erik Arneson of Speed Channel
To add to the excitement, a hot water pipe broke in the Convention's banquet room and started flooding the podium;  the Radisson staff did an admirable job fixing the leak and getting the room ready for use
John Dunlap of Dover Motorsports Don Hawk, former president of Dale Earnhardt, Inc.
Lyn St. James discusses women in motorsports Lyn won the award for being the most animated speaker
Lyn St. James Erin Crocker (ESS sprint car driver)
Don Hawk watching the other presentations
Erin Crocker Erin Crocker with Lyn St. James
Lyn St. James viewing Greg Gage's photo entry in the Picture Story category Jason Jarrett won a set of golf clubs
Ted Yerzyk accepts an appreciation award from Ernie Saxton (EMPA's president) for the support NHRA has provided to EMPA over its long history Ted Yerzyk and Ernie Saxton
Dr. Joe Mattioli (Pocono Raceway) presents the first Junie Donlavey Spirit of the Sport Award to Junie Donlavey for his many contributions to motorsports Junie Donlavey gives his acceptance speech
Dr. Joe Mattioli and Junie Donlavey display the award
Rich Romer (EMPA Internet Director) presents the Internet News category award to Dave Reininger; Andy Belmont Motorsports sponsored the awards for all the Internet categories Rich Romer presents the Internet Photo Crash Action category award to Tom Chemris
Lyn St. James with Greg Gage Three of the Motorsport.com winners, Tom Chemris, Greg Gage and Patrick Jennings (Internet Race Report category)
Tom Chemris with Junie Donlavey
Kim Hart display's her broadcast award with Earl Krause of Area Auto Racing News
Amanda Capps won in the Internet Personality Profile category