58 photos Filters

Sort by:

Clear all filters

Chronological photos :

Scott Sharp George Mack
Robby McGehee Eddie Cheever
Scott Sharp A.J. Foyt
Eliseo Salazar Tomas Scheckter and crew chief Owen Snyder III
Sam Hornish Jr. Airton Daré
Eddie Cheever George Mack
Al Unser Jr. Billy Boat
Eliseo Salazar USAC Silver Crown driver Ed Carpenter and Tony George
Eddie Cheever Jon Herb
Robby McGehee Billy Boat
Buddy Lazier Airton Daré
A.J. Foyt and Airton Daré Gil de Ferran
Al Unser Jr.
Felipe Giaffone
Jaques Lazier
Al Unser Jr.
Tyce Carlson
Rick Treadway Tyce Carlson
George Mack
Eddie Cheever
George Mack
Jon Herb
Jon Herb
Billy Boat Blair Racing
Robbie Buhl Laurent Redon
Robbie Buhl Airton Daré
Hideki Noda Alex Barron and Tyce Carlson
Scott Sharp
Rick Treadway
Panther Racing crew members Jaques Lazier