84 photos Filters

Sort by:

Clear all filters

Chronological photos :

Race winner Randy Pobst Phil McClure
Peter Cunningham Henry Gilbert
Peter Cunningham John Young
Jeff McMillin Greg Merril
Eric Curran Jeff McMillin
Derek Bell Tim Wiens
Michael Galati Henry Gilbert
Randy Pobst Johannes van Overbeek
Peter Tonelli Jeff Wade
Phil McClure Peter Cunningham
Bob Miller Michael Galati
Brad Flowers Jeff Wade
Randy Pobst Henry Gilbert
Randy Pobst Michael Galati
Randy Pobst Randy Pobst
Starting grid The start
Randy Pobst taking the lead Randy Pobst
Henry Gilbert John Young
Greg Merril Justin Marks
Bob Miller Mark Anderson
Tim Wiens and Alain Chebeir Jeff McMillin
Bob Miller Randy Pobst
Peter Cunningham Tim Wiens
Peter Tonelli Pit activity