Formula E
14 Feb
15 Feb
Event finished
Marrakesh E-prix
27 Feb
29 Feb
FP2 in
3 days
Formula 1 MotoGP
05 Mar
08 Mar
FP1 in
9 days
Thailand GP
19 Mar
22 Mar
FP1 in
23 days
21 Feb
23 Feb
Event finished
28 Feb
01 Mar
First Practice in
2 days
13 Mar
15 Mar
Next event in
16 days
03 Apr
05 Apr
Next event in
37 days
22 Feb
23 Feb
Event finished
18 Mar
20 Mar
Next event in
21 days
19 Feb
23 Feb
Event finished
Albert Park
12 Mar
15 Mar
Next event in
15 days


Championship Driver Team Event Location Article type
12,541 articles
Clear all filters
Article type

News in depth


Johnson, Torrence, Enders win NHRA Arizona Nationals

Tommy Johnson Jr., Steve Torrence and Erica Enders emerged victorious from the 36th annual NHRA Arizona Nationals at Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park in front of a sold out crowd.

Chase Briscoe wins rain-delayed Las Vegas Xfinity race

Chase Briscoe said he needed to win “eight to 10 races” this season to contend for the NASCAR Xfinity Series championship wasted no time in picking up his first.

Austin WEC: Rebellion eases to dominant victory COTA
Video Inside

Austin WEC: Rebellion eases to dominant victory

Rebellion Racing took a dominant second victory of the FIA World Endurance Championship season at the Circuit of the Americas, easily beating Toyota's more severely handicapped cars.

Joey Logano repeats as Las Vegas winner in wild finish

Joey Logano held on for a crazy two-lap restart and repeated his victory of a year ago at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Adelaide 500: Van Gisbergen drama helps McLaughlin to victory

Scott McLaughlin took full advantage of a costly error by Triple Eight to secure his first win of the 2020 Supercars season.

Adelaide 500: Whincup beats McLaughlin in opener

Jamie Whincup beat Scott McLaughlin and Shane van Gisbergen to victory in the opening leg of the Adelaide 500.

Kyle Busch dominates in Truck Series win at Las Vegas

Kyle Busch’s first venture into the NASCAR Truck Series this season had a familiar ending.

Hamlin wins Daytona 500; Newman hospitalized after crash

Denny Hamlin emerged as a three-time winner of the Daytona 500 as Ryan Newman’s No. 6 Ford flipped on the last lap and ended up on its roof.

Mexico City E-Prix: Evans wins wild race for Jaguar

Jaguar's Mitch Evans won an incident-packed Mexico City E-Prix, the fourth round of the 2019/20 Formula E season, at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez circuit on Saturday.

Noah Gragson earns first Xfinity Series win at Daytona

A last-lap wreck secured Noah Gragson’s first-ever Xfinity Series win in the season’s biggest race.

Enfinger tops Anderson for Daytona Truck win in photo finish

Grant Enfinger and Jordan Anderson banged off each other side-by-side to the finish line with Enfinger coming away with the season-opening NASCAR Trucks win at Daytona.

Fellow Chevys help Byron top Harvick for Duel #2 win

Chevrolet’s effort to gang up on Kevin Harvick paid off, allowing William Byron to win Thursday night’s second Daytona 500 qualifying race.

Joey Logano leads Ford 1-2-3-4 in Duel #1 win

Joey Logano got some help from fellow Ford driver Aric Almirola to win the first of two Daytona 500 qualifying races on Thursday night.

Sam Mayer wins wild ARCA East season opener at New Smyrna

Reigning ARCA East series champion Sam Mayer picked up where he left off, winning a wild season opener Monday night at New Smyrna (Fla.) Speedway.

Kalitta, Beckman, Coughlin win at 60th NHRA Winternationals

Doug Kalitta won the Top Fuel category at the 60th annual Lucas Oil NHRA Winternationals presented by, with Jack Beckman and Jeg Coughlin clinching Funny Car and Pro Stock classes.

Erik Jones wins crash-filled Busch Clash with push from Hamlin

Erik Jones got some help from the damaged car of his teammate to win the Busch Clash at Daytona International Speedway.

Michael Self holds off Hailie Deegan for Daytona ARCA win

Michael Self got off to fast start in his effort to contend for another ARCA Menards Series title.

Bathurst 12 Hour: Bentley storms to first victory

Jules Gounon survived a late puncture and an ongoing threat of rain to take a first Bathurst 12 Hour win for Bentley alongside Maxime Soulet and Jordan Pepper.

Bathurst 12 Hour: Bentley still leads into final quarter

The #7 M-Sport Bentley continues to lead the 2020 Bathurst 12 Hour as the race heads into its final three hours.

Bathurst 12 Hour: #7 Bentley leads at halfway point

The #7 M-Sport Bentley leads the 2020 Bathurst 12 Hour at half race distance.

Red Bull Esports surges to LMES Silverstone win

Red Bull Esports’ Aurelien Mallet dominated the second Pro Team qualification round for the Le Mans Esports Series, winning the main race from 14th on the grid.

Bathurst 12 Hour: Huge crash rules #22 Audi out

Garth Tander walked away from a frightening crash in the early stages of the Bathurst 12 Hour, as the #999 GruppeM Mercedes leads at the three-hour mark.

Rolex 24: Wayne Taylor Racing Cadillac wins again

Ryan Briscoe, Renger van der Zande, Scott Dixon and Kamui Kobayashi have scored the third Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona win for Wayne Taylor Racing’s Cadillac DPi-V.R in four years, while BMW won the GTLM class for a second straight year.

Rolex 24, Hour 22: WTR back in front, GTLM battle hots up

Wayne Taylor Racing is in control of the 58th Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona with two hours to go, but the GT Le Mans battle should go down to the wire as BMW battles the two Porsches and a Corvette.