Filters honda

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "honda"
Clear all filters

Most recent WTCC news articles:

Fri 02 May 2014
Wed 30 Apr 2014
Tue 22 Apr 2014
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Mon 24 Mar 2014
Citroën sets the pace in official testHeadline

Citroën sets the pace in official test

Citroën’s six-months of preparation for its first season in the WTCC resulted in a superior pace during the championship’s official test at Valencia.

Sat 22 Mar 2014
Sun 02 Mar 2014
Fri 10 Jan 2014
Sat 07 Dec 2013
Thu 05 Dec 2013
Sun 17 Nov 2013
Fri 15 Nov 2013
Thu 14 Nov 2013
Wed 13 Nov 2013
Tue 12 Nov 2013
More weight for BMW and SEAT cars at season finale

More weight for BMW and SEAT cars at season finale

The weight of the BMW 320 TC and SEAT León cars will be increased by 30 and 10 kilos respectively for the WTCC final race meeting at Macau.

Fri 08 Nov 2013
Tarquini and Chilton will fight for second in season finaleHeadline

Tarquini and Chilton will fight for second in season finale

The WTCC finale will be held at Macau and the battle is for the vice-champion. Both Tarquini and Chilton are the favorites but Nash also has a chance for second place in the points.

Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sat 02 Nov 2013
Thu 31 Oct 2013
Tue 24 Sep 2013