Filters dams

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "dams"
Clear all filters

Most recent WSR news articles:

Thu 12 Mar 2015
12 teams entered in the Formula Renault 3.5 Series in 2015Headline

12 teams entered in the Formula Renault 3.5 Series in 2015

Renault Sport Technologies and the World Series by Renault Organising Committee confirmed the teams selected for the 2015 Formula Renault 3.5 Series season.

Thu 12 Feb 2015
Sun 19 Oct 2014
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Sun 28 Sep 2014
Sat 27 Sep 2014
Sun 14 Sep 2014
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Fri 12 Sep 2014
Fri 05 Sep 2014
Sat 12 Jul 2014
Fri 11 Jul 2014
Mon 26 May 2014
Norman Nato's maiden win rounds off DAMS Monaco clean sweep!

Norman Nato's maiden win rounds off DAMS Monaco clean sweep!

After kicking off the weekend with a double in GP2 Series, DAMS added a third win to its laurels with Norman Nato's maiden victory in Formula Renault 3.5 Series.

Thu 27 Mar 2014
Wed 18 Dec 2013
Fri 13 Dec 2013
Teams preselected for 2014 Formula Renault 3.5 Series seasonHeadline

Teams preselected for 2014 Formula Renault 3.5 Series season

Continuity is the name of the game in Formula Renault 3.5 Series, with the 13 teams preselected for the 2014 campaign having all registered for the 2013 season.

Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013
Title joy for Magnussen and DamsHeadline

Title joy for Magnussen and Dams

Kevin Magnussen and the Dams team clinched the Formula Renault 3.5 Series after he set a new series record with four-consecutive poles.

Tue 01 Oct 2013
Sun 29 Sep 2013
Fri 27 Sep 2013
Tue 17 Sep 2013
Tue 23 Jul 2013
Sun 21 Jul 2013
Sorensen completes double in AustriaHeadline

Sorensen completes double in Austria

Lotus team driver Marco Sorensen swept the World Series by Renault weekend at the Red Bull Ring. Both Nigel Melker finished second followed by Kevin Magnussen who holds the points lead.