Filters laverty

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "laverty"
Clear all filters

Most viewed WORLD SUPERBIKE news articles:

Wed 03 Aug 2011
Sat 03 Aug 2013
Tribute to Antonelli at Silverstone and first Superpole for Laverty Headline

Tribute to Antonelli at Silverstone and first Superpole for Laverty

The second day of the World Superbike Championship round at Silverstone was an emotional one as the riders paid tribute to Andrea Antonelli before Eugene Laverty earned his first-ever Tissot-Superpole.

Sat 23 Feb 2013
Sat 28 Sep 2013
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Fri 04 Oct 2013
Sat 11 May 2013
Sun 24 Feb 2013
Laverty leads championship after first round in AustraliaHeadline

Laverty leads championship after first round in Australia

The Victorian Government announced the GP Circuit will host the FIM Superbike World Championship for a further three years. High-level competition entertained the 61.500 spectators over the 3 days.

Fri 13 Sep 2013
Wed 28 Aug 2013
Sat 27 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Chaz Davies ends the Aragon round in perfect fashionHeadline

Chaz Davies ends the Aragon round in perfect fashion

BMW Motorrad GoldBet SBK Team rider Davies had two victory celebrations at MotorLand Aragon circuit in Spain. He scored his his maiden Superbike World Championship win in race 1 and then landed the top spot in the second race!

Sun 29 Sep 2013
Fri 13 Sep 2013
Thu 18 Jul 2013
Sat 08 Jun 2013
Thu 01 Aug 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Wed 10 Apr 2013
Mon 13 May 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Wed 23 Apr 2014
Sat 05 Oct 2013