Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent WSBK news articles:

Sun 07 Sep 2014
Sat 06 Sep 2014
Fri 05 Sep 2014
Mon 01 Sep 2014
Thu 28 Aug 2014
Thu 31 Jul 2014
Sun 13 Jul 2014
Thu 10 Jul 2014
Sun 06 Jul 2014
Sykes pulls away and wins race 1 to extend points lead

Sykes pulls away and wins race 1 to extend points lead

An enthralling 20 lap race 1 saw Tom Sykes (Kawasaki Racing Team) emerge victorious at a cloudy and overcast Portimão to claim his 7th win of the season and the 21st of his WSBK career.

Sat 05 Jul 2014
Fri 04 Jul 2014
Thu 03 Jul 2014
Tue 01 Jul 2014
Sun 22 Jun 2014
Sat 21 Jun 2014
Fri 20 Jun 2014
Sat 14 Jun 2014
Sun 08 Jun 2014
Sat 07 Jun 2014
Fri 06 Jun 2014
Guintoli spearheads Aprilia charge on Day OneHeadline

Guintoli spearheads Aprilia charge on Day One

The combined times after both of today’s Free Practice saw 3 riders end the day at the top: Sylvain Guintoli, Marco Melandri, and Toni Elias.

Thu 05 Jun 2014
WSBK riders sky high in Kuala Lumpur

WSBK riders sky high in Kuala Lumpur

The excitement to be racing in Malaysia was clear from everyone at the event, with everyone anticipating close and unpredictable races on Sunday.

Tue 03 Jun 2014
Mon 02 Jun 2014
Sun 25 May 2014
Superb double victory for Bimota Alstare at Donington Park

Superb double victory for Bimota Alstare at Donington Park

In the first race, Ayrton Badovini ended 12s in front of the nearest EVO class rider and in race two the margin between him and the next EVO rider was eight seconds.