Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

Podium: winners Mikko Hirvonen and Jarmo Lehtinen, second place Marcus Gronholm and Timo Rautiainen, third place Henning Solberg and Cato Menkerud

Photographer XPB Images
Taken 2007-02-18
Series WRC
Event Rally Norway
Sub-event Leg three
Drivers Marcus Gronholm, Timo Rautiainen, Mikko Hirvonen, Jarmo Lehtinen
Write a comment
Show comments