Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

Winners Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia, second place Andreas Mikkelsen and Ola Floene, third place Thierry Neuville and Nicolas Gilsoul

Photographer XPB Images
Taken 2014-06-29
Series WRC
Event Rally Poland
Sub-event Leg three
Drivers Andreas Mikkelsen, Ola Floene, Sébastien Ogier, Julien Ingrassia, Thierry Neuville, Nicolas Gilsoul
Write a comment
Show comments