Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent WRC news articles:

Sun 24 May 2015
Latvala secures first win of season in PortugalHeadline

Latvala secures first win of season in Portugal

Jari-Matti Latvala held on to secure his first WRC win of 2015 in Rally Portugal, repelling the assault of Volkswagen teammate Sebastien Ogier over Sunday’s final three stages.

Sat 23 May 2015
Latvala hangs on in Portugal as Ogier closesHeadline

Latvala hangs on in Portugal as Ogier closes

Jari-Matti Latvala will take a lead of 9.5 seconds into the final day of Rally Portugal, as Volkswagen teammate Sebastien Ogier surged to second place with a trio of stage wins.

Fri 22 May 2015
Latvala holds Rally Portugal lead as Ogier struggles Headline

Latvala holds Rally Portugal lead as Ogier struggles

Volkswagen’s Jari-Matti Latvala leads the way by 11 seconds in Rally Portugal after Friday’s stages, while Sebastien Ogier languishes down in sixth after a tough opening loop.

Tue 28 Apr 2015
Can Meeke revive British interest in rallying?Headline

Can Meeke revive British interest in rallying?

After Kris Meeke took a long-awaited first World Rally Championship win in Argentina, Jamie Klein asks whether this could be the first step towards restoring rallying’s profile in the UK.

Sat 25 Apr 2015
Meeke extends Argentina lead, despite scaresHeadline

Meeke extends Argentina lead, despite scares

Kris Meeke will take a 38.6s lead into the final day of Rally Argentina, although he suffered a heart-stopping moment when his car cut-out on the last stage today.

Fri 24 Apr 2015
Meeke clings to Rally Argentina lead, as Latvala threatensHeadline

Meeke clings to Rally Argentina lead, as Latvala threatens

Citroen’s Kris Meeke survived a puncture to lead Rally Argentina, having capitalized on Sebastien Ogier’s earlier exit, but Jari-Matti Latvala has halved his lead.

Thu 23 Apr 2015
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Citroën: An endurance rally in Argentina

Citroën: An endurance rally in Argentina

The Citroën Total Abu Dhabi World Rally Team has conducted extensive testing in order to prepare for this event, which will combine endurance on the opening two legs with a final day sprint.

Mon 09 Mar 2015
Sun 08 Mar 2015
Sat 07 Mar 2015
Fri 06 Mar 2015
Thu 05 Mar 2015
Fri 27 Feb 2015
Sun 15 Feb 2015
Meeke and Østberg  ended Rally Sweden in the top 10

Meeke and Østberg ended Rally Sweden in the top 10

The two Citroën Total Abu Dhabi World Rally Team crews will change continent for the next round of the WRC calendar. Rally Mexico will be held on 5-8 March.

Sat 14 Feb 2015
Points up for grabs for the DS 3 WRCs!

Points up for grabs for the DS 3 WRCs!

Mads Østberg and Jonas Andersson head into the final day of Rally Sweden fourth overall in the Citroën Total Abu Dhabi World Rally Team’s DS 3 WRC.