Filters elena

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "elena"
Clear all filters

Most recent WRC news articles:

Sat 05 Oct 2013
Sat 04 May 2013
Loeb and Citroen remain unbeaten in Argentina

Loeb and Citroen remain unbeaten in Argentina

Armed with a relatively comfortable lead over Sébastien Ogier, Sébastien Loeb could afford the luxury of controlling his pace in the many rough, rock-strewn sections.

Mon 29 Apr 2013
Sat 09 Feb 2013
Sun 03 Feb 2013
Rally Sweden - Four Citroen aces on ice

Rally Sweden - Four Citroen aces on ice

In a few days time, fans of the World Rally Championship will be able to admire their idols on stages that sometimes look more like a bobsleigh track!

Sun 20 Jan 2013
Loeb and Elena on top of the podium in the 'Monte' for the seventh time

Loeb and Elena on top of the podium in the 'Monte' for the seventh time

Four of the top five finishers in Rallye Monte Carlo were in the Citroën DS3 WRC cars! The championship team is ready for the 2013 battle no matter the weather conditions!

Fri 18 Jan 2013
Loeb and Elena increase their lead on second day of Rallye Monte Carlo

Loeb and Elena increase their lead on second day of Rallye Monte Carlo

Citroën Total Abu Dhabi WRT DS3 WRC's Sebastien Loeb aims to notch another win in the 'Monte' while teammates Mikko Hirvonen and Dani Sordo also tackle the snow-covered roads.

Thu 17 Jan 2013
Full speed ahead for early Monte Carlo leaders Loeb and Elena

Full speed ahead for early Monte Carlo leaders Loeb and Elena

For this first day’s racing, the 73 crews permitted to start the rally were taking on two of the stages that have helped make the Rallye Monte Carlo such a legendary event.

Loeb grabs early lead in cold, snowy Rallye Monte CarloHeadline

Loeb grabs early lead in cold, snowy Rallye Monte Carlo

Sebastien Loeb and co-driver Daniel Elena proved again why they have nine FIA World Rally championships. Dealing with the changing conditions, the French ace is in control of the leaderboard.

Sun 13 Jan 2013
Sat 08 Dec 2012
Sun 11 Nov 2012
Sat 10 Nov 2012
Fri 09 Nov 2012
Mon 05 Nov 2012
Fri 19 Oct 2012
Tue 16 Oct 2012
Sun 07 Oct 2012
Tue 02 Oct 2012
Thu 27 Sep 2012
Sun 16 Sep 2012
Sun 26 Aug 2012
Fri 24 Aug 2012
Thu 02 Aug 2012
Sun 24 Jun 2012
A third one-two in a row for Citroen

A third one-two in a row for Citroen

The result means the team ends the first part of the season leading the Manufacturers’ World Championship and holding first and second places in the Drivers’ standings.

Sun 27 May 2012
Sat 26 May 2012
Fri 27 Apr 2012
Thu 29 Mar 2012