Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent WRC news articles:

Fri 22 Aug 2014
Mon 11 Aug 2014
Thu 07 Aug 2014
Sun 03 Aug 2014
Sat 02 Aug 2014
Kris Meeke on course for a podium finish

Kris Meeke on course for a podium finish

Mads Østberg and Jonas Andersson were forced to retire midway through the leg after the roll cage of their DS3 WRC was damaged on landing after a jump.

Fri 01 Aug 2014
Thu 31 Jul 2014
Mon 28 Jul 2014
Kubica takes to the Gravel Grand Prix

Kubica takes to the Gravel Grand Prix

Rally Finland truly favours the brave, and the crews will need to muster all of their ‘sisu’ – a Finnish phrase which loosely translates to ‘having guts’ – if they are to succeed on this Scandinavian classic.

Fri 25 Jul 2014
Sun 29 Jun 2014
A great fightback by Kris Meeke in PolandHeadline

A great fightback by Kris Meeke in Poland

In securing seventh position overall, Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle ensured the Citroën Rally Team held onto its second place in the Manufacturers’ WRC standings.

Sat 28 Jun 2014
Rally Poland: Disappointment for Kubica

Rally Poland: Disappointment for Kubica

Taking the right-rear wheel off his Ford Fiesta RS WRC on SS17, Robert Kubica was forced to make an untimely exit from Rally Poland’s third day of competition.

Fri 27 Jun 2014
Home support boosts Kubica

Home support boosts Kubica

Robert Kubica started Rally Poland in excellent fashion with a third fastest time through the opening speed test, but rolled his Ford Fiesta RS WRC.

Thu 26 Jun 2014
Mon 23 Jun 2014