Filters Kris Meeke

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Driver:

Clear all filters

Most recent WRC news articles:

Thu 16 Oct 2014
Double rations for the DS3 WRCs

Double rations for the DS3 WRCs

The World Rally Championship’s only mixed-surface round, with one leg on gravel followed by two days on tarmac, Rally de España provides the crews and teams with a unique challenge.

Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Meeke and Østberg aim for big points in Alsace

Meeke and Østberg aim for big points in Alsace

Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle strengthened their grip on third position on day two of the Rallye de France-Alsace, as they edged closer to a fourth podium finish of the season.

Fri 03 Oct 2014
Fri 26 Sep 2014
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Fri 12 Sep 2014
Sun 24 Aug 2014
Citroen: With the finish line in sight…

Citroen: With the finish line in sight…

Leading with just three stages left to go, Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle added their names to the long list of casualties at this year’s Rallye Deutschland.

Sat 23 Aug 2014
Citroën : On course for another podium finish

Citroën : On course for another podium finish

In second place at Rallye Deutschland ahead of the final day, Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle are determined to secure the best result of their WRC career tomorrow in Trier.

Fri 22 Aug 2014
Sun 03 Aug 2014
Sat 02 Aug 2014
Kris Meeke on course for a podium finish

Kris Meeke on course for a podium finish

Mads Østberg and Jonas Andersson were forced to retire midway through the leg after the roll cage of their DS3 WRC was damaged on landing after a jump.

Fri 01 Aug 2014
Thu 31 Jul 2014