Filters buemi2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "buemi"
Clear all filters

Most recent WEC news articles:

Sat 30 Nov 2013
Victory for Toyota Racing in Bahrain

Victory for Toyota Racing in Bahrain

After the final race of the season, TOYOTA Racing’s 2013 total reads 152.5 points for second in the Manufacturers’ Championship.

Fri 29 Nov 2013
Strong start for Toyota racing in Bahrain

Strong start for Toyota racing in Bahrain

The final race event for the TS030 HYBRID fittingly features all six TOYOTA Racing drivers, with Kazuki Nakajima returning in the #7 alongside Alex Wurz and Nicolas Lapierre.

Mon 25 Nov 2013
Flag falls on 2013 for Toyota racing in Bahrain

Flag falls on 2013 for Toyota racing in Bahrain

Having started at Silverstone back in April, the WEC season has taken in eight countries on four continents with over 60 hours of racing.

Fri 08 Nov 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013
Mon 14 Oct 2013
Toyota racing back in force at Fuji Speedway

Toyota racing back in force at Fuji Speedway

Fuji Speedway lies just 20 kilometres away from the Higashifuji Technical Centre, where the TOYOTA HYBRID System - Racing powertrain is developed.

Tue 01 Oct 2013
Mon 23 Sep 2013
Sat 21 Sep 2013
Qualifying misfortune for Toyota Racing in Austin

Qualifying misfortune for Toyota Racing in Austin

Stéphane Sarrazin and Sébastien Buemi were the nominated qualifiers in the #8 TS030 HYBRID, with Anthony Davidson watching from the garage.

Tue 17 Sep 2013
Sun 01 Sep 2013
Fri 30 Aug 2013
Mon 26 Aug 2013
Sun 23 Jun 2013
24 Heures du Mans: The greatest challenge conquered by Audi, Strakka and OAK in LMP1 and 2Headline

24 Heures du Mans: The greatest challenge conquered by Audi, Strakka and OAK in LMP1 and 2

The GTE classes : Porsche marks 50th Anniversary of the 911 with victory at Le Mans. Many of the teams and drivers paid tribute to Aston Martin’s Allan Simonsen whose life ended on Saturday morning.

Tue 21 May 2013
2013 Le Mans 24 Hours - A fabulous driver line-upHeadline

2013 Le Mans 24 Hours - A fabulous driver line-up

The teams entered for the 2013 Le Mans 24 hours have announced the names of the three drivers who will relay one another in their cars. The list in question is a particularly high-quality one for the 90th anniversary of the Le Mans 24 Hours.

Sun 05 May 2013
Fri 03 May 2013
Mon 29 Apr 2013
Spa debut for Toyota Racing's updated TS030 HYBRIDHeadline

Spa debut for Toyota Racing's updated TS030 HYBRID

Toyota’s position as world leader in hybrid vehicle technology was emphasized earlier this month when the company passed the 5 million mark for sales of hybrid road cars.

Mon 15 Apr 2013
Sat 13 Apr 2013
Toyota Racing locks out front row at Silverstone

Toyota Racing locks out front row at Silverstone

Today’s result means TOYOTA will have cars in first and second on the grid of an FIA world championship race for the first time since the 2009 Bahrain Grand Prix.

Tue 09 Apr 2013
Tue 19 Feb 2013
Toyota Racing drivers look ahead to 2013

Toyota Racing drivers look ahead to 2013

TOYOTA Racing launched its revised TS030 HYBRID car for the 2013 FIA World Endurance Championship at the Paul Ricard circuit in France. See what the drivers had to say.

Toyota Racing unveils updated TS030 Hybrid - videoHeadline

Toyota Racing unveils updated TS030 Hybrid - video

After an impressive debut in the WEC in 2012, which included three victories in just six races, the team returns with an ambition to win both the Le Mans 24 Hours and the WEC title.

Fri 01 Feb 2013