Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent WEC news articles:

Thu 13 Nov 2014
Porsche tops charts in first ever night practice in BahrainHeadline

Porsche tops charts in first ever night practice in Bahrain

A little bit of history was made in the FIA World Endurance Championship tonight when the 27 competitors took to the track for the second Free Practice Session under fully floodlit conditions.

Toyota on chart in P1 in BahrainHeadline

Toyota on chart in P1 in Bahrain

The title-chasing #8 Toyota TS 040 Hybrid driven by Sébastien Buemi and Anthony Davidson topped the times during Free Practice 1 in preparation for this weekend's 6 Hours of Bahrain.

Wed 12 Nov 2014
Mon 10 Nov 2014
Sun 09 Nov 2014
Fri 07 Nov 2014
Thu 06 Nov 2014
Tue 04 Nov 2014
Mon 03 Nov 2014
Sun 02 Nov 2014
Shining victory in Shanghai for the G-Drive Racing Ligier JS P2

Shining victory in Shanghai for the G-Drive Racing Ligier JS P2

The terrific trio of Roman Rusinov, Olivier Pla and Julien Canal, have given developer Onroak Automotive a second victory in a row for the Ligier JS P2.

Sat 01 Nov 2014
Double pole for Aston Martin in Shanghai

Double pole for Aston Martin in Shanghai

Stefan Mücke and Darren Turner took the pole position in the GTE Pro class and Pedro Lamy and Christoffer Nygaard did the same in the the GTE Am class.

Near miss for Toyota Racing in China

Near miss for Toyota Racing in China

Anthony Davidson and Sébastien Buemi set exactly the same four-lap average as the Porsche #14, but starts second as pole position goes to the car which first set the time.