Filters kristensen

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "kristensen"
Clear all filters

Most recent WEC news articles:

Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sat 07 Dec 2013
World Endurance champions honoured at FIA ceremony in FranceHeadline

World Endurance champions honoured at FIA ceremony in France

Audi added the FIA World Endurance crown to the 24 Heures du Mans title. Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen and Loic Duval earned the Drivers' championship.

Mon 02 Dec 2013
Sun 01 Dec 2013
Audi weekend at Bahrain

Audi weekend at Bahrain

Audi won the Le Mans 24 Hours, the FIA WEC LMP1 manufacturers’ title and the drivers’ title with the #2 Audi crew of Tom Kristensen, Allan McNish and Loïc Duval.

Sat 30 Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 2013
Fri 22 Nov 2013
Thu 14 Nov 2013
Sun 10 Nov 2013
Fri 08 Nov 2013
Sat 02 Nov 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013
Mon 23 Sep 2013
Tue 17 Sep 2013
Mon 02 Sep 2013
Sun 01 Sep 2013
Sat 31 Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Audi aims to continue winning streak in Brazil

Audi aims to continue winning streak in Brazil

Le Mans winners travel to São Paulo as leaders of the standings; Audi remains unbeaten this season after four LMP victories in succession; Lucas di Grassi supports Audi in his home country.

Fri 26 Jul 2013
Large 28 car grid for second 6 Hours of São PauloHeadline

Large 28 car grid for second 6 Hours of São Paulo

The grid includes five Latin American Drivers from Argentina, Mexico, Venezuela and, of course, Brazil who will compete for the winner’s trophy on the 4.309 km Interlagos track.

Sun 23 Jun 2013
24 Heures du Mans: The greatest challenge conquered by Audi, Strakka and OAK in LMP1 and 2Headline

24 Heures du Mans: The greatest challenge conquered by Audi, Strakka and OAK in LMP1 and 2

The GTE classes : Porsche marks 50th Anniversary of the 911 with victory at Le Mans. Many of the teams and drivers paid tribute to Aston Martin’s Allan Simonsen whose life ended on Saturday morning.

Fri 21 Jun 2013
Mon 06 May 2013
Sun 05 May 2013
Sat 04 May 2013
Audi 1-2-3 podium lockout in BelgiumHeadline

Audi 1-2-3 podium lockout in Belgium

2012 champions André Lotterer, Benoît Tréluyer and Marcel Fässler lead an Audi Sport R18 Audi e-tron quattro 1-2-3 finish in the 6 Hours of Spa race in Belgium.

Fri 03 May 2013
Audi claim pole position in BelgiumHeadline

Audi claim pole position in Belgium

There will be a 20 minute warm up session at 09:00 tomorrow morning with the WEC 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps getting underway at 14:30.

Rebellion chasing leading Audis on Friday practice in SpaHeadline

Rebellion chasing leading Audis on Friday practice in Spa

The surprise of the session was the No.12 Rebellion Racing Lola-Toyota of Neel Jani, Nick Heidfeld and Nicolas Prost which was 4th fastest, 1.029s behind the lead Audi but ahead of both works Toyotas.

Tue 16 Apr 2013
Audi gets off to a flying start on 2013 FIA World Endurance ChampionshipHeadline

Audi gets off to a flying start on 2013 FIA World Endurance Championship

The German team takes the lead on the route to Le Mans, which began this weekend in front of 35,000 spectators in the Silverstone 6 Hours, the opening round of the WEC. The European Le Mans Series had a 3-hour race.

Mon 15 Apr 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Audi takes one-two dramatic finish in six hours of  SilverstoneHeadline

Audi takes one-two dramatic finish in six hours of Silverstone

Very close finish in the season opening FIA World Endurance Championship race at historic Silverstone. It was a battle between the two Audi R18 e-tron quattros in the closing minutes.