Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent VINTAGE news articles:

Mon 01 Jun 2015
Historic GT-R makes track returnHeadline

Historic GT-R makes track return

The most famous of the Nissan Godzilla Skylines in Australian motor racing history will hit the track again at Sydney Motorsport Park this weekend.

Sun 31 May 2015
‘Rush’ BRM to race in SydneyHeadline

‘Rush’ BRM to race in Sydney

An ex-Niki Lauda BRM Formula 1 car, used during the filming of the Rush movie, will headline the historic Formula 1 field at Sydney Motorsport Park this weekend.

Fri 24 Apr 2015
Wed 31 Dec 2014
Thu 16 Oct 2014
Thu 09 Oct 2014
Thu 11 Sep 2014
Sun 31 Aug 2014
Wed 27 Aug 2014
Sun 17 Aug 2014
Sun 03 Aug 2014
Mon 28 Jul 2014
Tue 22 Jul 2014
Mon 09 Jun 2014
Fri 06 Jun 2014
Tue 03 Jun 2014
Wed 07 May 2014
Wed 05 Feb 2014
Tue 10 Dec 2013
Historic Motor Sport: latest decisions

Historic Motor Sport: latest decisions

Gathered on 4 December 2013 in Paris, the World Motor Sport Council validated all of the proposals submitted by the Historic Motor Sport Commission.

Thu 29 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Mon 12 Aug 2013
Wed 17 Jul 2013