Filters vintage

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "vintage"
Clear all filters

Most recent VINTAGE news articles:

Wed 05 Feb 2014
Tue 10 Dec 2013
Historic Motor Sport: latest decisions

Historic Motor Sport: latest decisions

Gathered on 4 December 2013 in Paris, the World Motor Sport Council validated all of the proposals submitted by the Historic Motor Sport Commission.

Thu 29 Aug 2013
Mon 12 Aug 2013
Wed 17 Jul 2013
Tue 16 Jul 2013
Sat 25 May 2013
Mon 28 Jan 2013
Miles Collier named recipient of RRDC's 2012 Bob Akin Award

Miles Collier named recipient of RRDC's 2012 Bob Akin Award

This is considered the top award in motorsports for amateur, vintage/historic or semi-professional drivers. The recipient is selected by Akin's son Bobby, RRDC members Brian Redman and Archie Urciuoli, and approved by president Bobby Rahal.

Wed 08 Aug 2012
Mon 30 Jul 2012
Wed 25 Jul 2012