Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent V8SUPERCARS news articles:

Sun 07 Dec 2014
Percat completes sensational debut in V8 Supercar Championship

Percat completes sensational debut in V8 Supercar Championship

A massive storm created havoc for a second day at the NRMA Sydney 500 at the Homebush street circuit, forcing the final race of the 2014 V8 Supercars Championship to be abandoned, with Coates Hire Racing’s Nick Percat finishing both the race and...

Rick Kelly takes top five result in wild Sydney street races

Rick Kelly takes top five result in wild Sydney street races

Rick Kelly has continued his strong end of season form, claiming a fifth place in the opening race of the Sydney NRMA 500 on the streets of Sydney Olympic Park today.

Sat 06 Dec 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Sun 12 Oct 2014
Sun 14 Sep 2014
Sat 23 Aug 2014
Sun 03 Aug 2014
Sat 02 Aug 2014
Mon 28 Jul 2014
Sun 06 Jul 2014
Sat 05 Jul 2014
Sun 22 Jun 2014
Sat 21 Jun 2014
Mon 19 May 2014
Sun 18 May 2014