Filters whincup2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "whincup"
Clear all filters

Most recent V8SUPERCARS news articles:

Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sat 07 Dec 2013
Whincup grabs pole in Sydney Headline

Whincup grabs pole in Sydney

Penske Racing’s Tim Cindric is visiting Sydney, Australia. Casual visit or will the NASCAR / IndyCar team be looking for a new adventure?

Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Fri 11 Oct 2013
Thu 10 Oct 2013
Sun 15 Sep 2013
Sun 25 Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 2013
Sat 27 Jul 2013
Fri 05 Jul 2013
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Fast facts for this weekend's Townsville 400Headline

Fast facts for this weekend's Townsville 400

The distance of this year's races has been reduced to 70 laps each day, making an overall event length of 400.4-kilometres across the two races.

Thu 23 May 2013
Mon 20 May 2013
Sun 19 May 2013
Sat 18 May 2013
Sun 05 May 2013
Fri 03 May 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Fast facts for this weekend's Chill Perth 360Headline

Fast facts for this weekend's Chill Perth 360

With seven race winners from nine races so far, the 2013 V8 Supercars Championship can instantly be labeled the most competitive on record to this point.

Sun 14 Apr 2013
Bright and Davison each earn victory on Sunday at Pukekohe Park RacewayHeadline

Bright and Davison each earn victory on Sunday at Pukekohe Park Raceway

Richards Trophy heads home, four different winners in ITM 400 Auckland. Jason Bright took the honors in memory of his former teammate while Will Davison takes the points lead.

Sat 13 Apr 2013
Fri 12 Apr 2013
Wed 10 Apr 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sat 06 Apr 2013
Coulthard nails his first points win in Tasmania Saturday raceHeadline

Coulthard nails his first points win in Tasmania Saturday race

Fabian Coulthard earns his first V8 Supercars championship winning points on the Symmons Plains circuit. The New Zealander did score wins at Albert Park but it was a non-points event on the F1 weekend in Austraia.

Whincup flies to Saturday pole position in TasmaniaHeadline

Whincup flies to Saturday pole position in Tasmania

Jamie Whincup was just two-hundredths of a second quicker than Fabian Coulthard in Saturday's qualifying for the first part of the 60/60 split race format