Filters holdsworth2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "holdsworth"
Clear all filters

Most recent V8SUPERCARS news articles:

Thu 21 Nov 2013
Tue 29 Oct 2013
Mon 28 Oct 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013
IRWIN Racing lies fifth in Enduro Cup after Bathurst 1000

IRWIN Racing lies fifth in Enduro Cup after Bathurst 1000

In the fastest ever 1000km classic - just three cars failed to finish and only twice was the Safety Car called onto the track; one being for an incident with a kangaroo!

Sat 12 Oct 2013
Erebus Motorsport “kills the word impossible” at Mount Panorama

Erebus Motorsport “kills the word impossible” at Mount Panorama

Lee Holdsworth continued his impressive lead-up to the Great Race with the seventh fastest time of the session with 2:09.37 in the Irwin Tools E63 AMG.

Fri 11 Oct 2013
IRWIN Racing just misses shootout at Bathurst

IRWIN Racing just misses shootout at Bathurst

After being in and around the top-10 in the five practice sessions so far run this weekend, Lee Holdsworth was aiming to make it through to the Top-10 Shootout on Saturday.

Sun 15 Sep 2013
Erebus Motorsport V8 secures best result at Sandown 500

Erebus Motorsport V8 secures best result at Sandown 500

The team moves onto the Bathurst 1000 next month motivated by its showing of good straight-line speed and some positive results from the weekend.

Fri 13 Sep 2013
Erebus Motorsport V8 attracts some Black Friday magic for the Sandown 500

Erebus Motorsport V8 attracts some Black Friday magic for the Sandown 500

The three Erebus Motorsport E63 AMG’s have been trialling different setups ahead of tomorrow’s qualifying session and twin 20-lap qualifying races.

Tue 27 Aug 2013
Sun 16 Jun 2013
Thu 23 May 2013
Mon 20 May 2013
IRWIN Racing's Holdsworth leaves

IRWIN Racing's Holdsworth leaves "HOT" Texas disappointed

HOT HOT HOT in temperatures around 34°C, Lee Holdsworth had to make his way through the field in each of the races at Circuit of The Americas.

Fri 17 May 2013
Sun 05 May 2013
IRWIN Racing make gains in Perth

IRWIN Racing make gains in Perth

The team is now looking forward to racing in the home country of IRWIN Tools at the new Circuit of the America in Austin Texas in two weeks time.

Thu 02 May 2013
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Wed 03 Apr 2013
Mon 04 Mar 2013
Sat 02 Mar 2013
Fri 01 Mar 2013
Adelaide is first real test for the Cars of the FutureHeadline

Adelaide is first real test for the Cars of the Future

Changes in the V8 Supercars made for an interesting first day of the Clipsal 500 on the streets of Adelaide. Besides the addition of Nissan and Mercedes to the series, a new driver appeared from the MotoGP ranks.

Tue 26 Feb 2013
Thu 14 Feb 2013
Erebus Motorsport launches the Mercedes E63 AMG V8 SupercarHeadline

Erebus Motorsport launches the Mercedes E63 AMG V8 Supercar

Days after winning the Bathurst 12H, Erebus Motorsport has unveiled the world’s first Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG V8 Supercars at a ‘purple’ carpet launch at All Phones Arena in Sydney.