Filters commodore

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "commodore"
Clear all filters

Most viewed V8SUPERCARS news articles:

Wed 01 Aug 2012
Thu 23 May 2013
Sun 17 Mar 2013
Coulthard earns another victory in the fourth race on the Albert Park CircuitHeadline

Coulthard earns another victory in the fourth race on the Albert Park Circuit

Kiwi Coulthard dedicates grand prix success to JR with victories at Albert Park for the V8 Supercars non-points support event for the Formula One season opener in Australia.

Sun 19 May 2013
Sun 27 Jan 2013
Casey Stoner takes to four wheels in Australia Headline

Casey Stoner takes to four wheels in Australia

Pirtek joins Red Bull and Triple Eight Race Engineering to support MotoGP two-time champion Casey Stoner in the ladder series to the V8 Supercars. Apparently the smaller series is a chance for Stoner to get the feel of the V8 cars.

Thu 18 Apr 2013
Sun 21 Apr 2013
Kurt Busch and Chad Reed join JC and Fabs in TexasHeadline

Kurt Busch and Chad Reed join JC and Fabs in Texas

NASCAR's Kurt Busch and Supercross star Chad Reed will have an interesting Tuesday next week when they climb into the cockpit of a V8 Supercar in Austin, Texas -- the home of the Circuit of the Americas.

Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sat 18 May 2013
Fri 14 Sep 2012
Sat 22 Oct 2011
Fri 01 Mar 2013
Adelaide is first real test for the Cars of the FutureHeadline

Adelaide is first real test for the Cars of the Future

Changes in the V8 Supercars made for an interesting first day of the Clipsal 500 on the streets of Adelaide. Besides the addition of Nissan and Mercedes to the series, a new driver appeared from the MotoGP ranks.

Fri 02 Mar 2012
Thu 01 Dec 2011
Sat 12 Oct 2013
Fri 15 Mar 2013
Thu 18 Oct 2012
Sun 14 Apr 2013
Bright and Davison each earn victory on Sunday at Pukekohe Park RacewayHeadline

Bright and Davison each earn victory on Sunday at Pukekohe Park Raceway

Richards Trophy heads home, four different winners in ITM 400 Auckland. Jason Bright took the honors in memory of his former teammate while Will Davison takes the points lead.

Sat 27 Jul 2013
Thu 01 Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012
Sat 06 Oct 2012
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
Van Gisbergen revels in the wet to continue Kiwi domination in race 3 at Albert ParkHeadline

Van Gisbergen revels in the wet to continue Kiwi domination in race 3 at Albert Park

The rain in Melbourne played a bit of havoc with the third race for the V8 Supercars at the Albert Park Circuit. While it was a non-points event, the drivers were pushing for the victory. Race 4 is scheduled for Sunday.

Sun 18 Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012
Sun 07 Oct 2012
Sat 19 Nov 2011
Sat 01 Dec 2012
Sun 20 Nov 2011
Sat 20 Aug 2011
Thu 17 Nov 2011
Sat 12 Nov 2011
Sat 05 May 2012
Fri 14 Sep 2012
Fri 16 Nov 2012