Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent V8 SUPERCARS news articles:

Sun 29 Mar 2015
Fri 27 Mar 2015
Thu 12 Mar 2015
Sun 01 Mar 2015
Fri 27 Feb 2015
Sun 07 Dec 2014
Sat 06 Dec 2014
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Sun 26 Oct 2014
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Sat 11 Oct 2014
Sun 22 Jun 2014
Sat 21 Jun 2014
Sat 29 Mar 2014
Thu 13 Mar 2014
Fri 28 Feb 2014
Volvo joins the party at Adelaide blockbusterHeadline

Volvo joins the party at Adelaide blockbuster

Whincup took ARMOR ALL Pole Position for race one from Mark Winterbottom and Lowndes, while Lowndes returned the favour in the second session with McLaughlin second and Whincup third.