Filters teamvodafone

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "teamvodafone"
Clear all filters

Most recent V8SUPERCARS news articles:

Sun 02 Dec 2012
Sat 01 Dec 2012
Lowndes wins entertaining first race in Sydney 500Headline

Lowndes wins entertaining first race in Sydney 500

Jamie Whincup helps teammate Craig Lowndes to victory at Homebush to allow him to hold second place in the points over Mark Winterbottom. Hot temperatures in Australia cause drivers to suffer heat exhaustion.

Fri 30 Nov 2012
Whincup grabs “artificial provisional pole” for Sydney Telstra 500Headline

Whincup grabs “artificial provisional pole” for Sydney Telstra 500

Practice day for the Australia V8 Supercars was extremely hot; especially for the drivers on and off the track Homebush circuit.

Sun 18 Nov 2012
Sat 17 Nov 2012
Fri 16 Nov 2012
Sat 03 Nov 2012
Sun 07 Oct 2012
Sat 15 Sep 2012
Thu 13 Sep 2012
Sun 05 Aug 2012
Sat 16 Jun 2012
Fri 15 Jun 2012
Wed 13 Jun 2012
Sun 06 May 2012
Sun 01 Apr 2012
Sat 31 Mar 2012
Thu 29 Mar 2012
Fri 16 Mar 2012
Wed 14 Mar 2012
Tue 13 Mar 2012
Mon 05 Mar 2012
Sat 03 Mar 2012
Fri 02 Mar 2012
Thu 01 Mar 2012
Wed 08 Feb 2012
Fri 16 Dec 2011
Tue 15 Nov 2011
Sun 13 Nov 2011
Sat 12 Nov 2011
Thu 10 Nov 2011
Mon 24 Oct 2011
Sat 22 Oct 2011

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Latest videos