Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent TUSC news articles:

Sun 03 May 2015
Sat 02 May 2015
Monterey Grand Prix complete weekend resultsHeadline

Monterey Grand Prix complete weekend results

Find here the comprehensive results for the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship Monterey Grand Prix. We will update this page as soon as new results are in. Just click on any session name to have the full results.

Thu 30 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Mon 27 Apr 2015
Fri 24 Apr 2015
Thu 23 Apr 2015
Wed 22 Apr 2015
Jan Magnussen: Another day, yet another podiumHeadline

Jan Magnussen: Another day, yet another podium

In his latest column for Motorsport.com, Jan Magnussen explains how it wasn’t quite third time lucky for his No.3 Corvette around the streets of Long Beach, after wins at Daytona and Sebring.

Sun 19 Apr 2015
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Risi Competizione post-qualifying report from Long Beach

Risi Competizione post-qualifying report from Long Beach

After quick repairs and bodywork replacement to the Ferrari 458 Italia, Giancarlo Fisichella was able to clock a time of 1:17.709 for the third position on the grid.

Fri 17 Apr 2015