Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent TOURING news articles:

Wed 09 Apr 2014
Sun 06 Apr 2014
Sat 05 Apr 2014
Thu 13 Feb 2014
Sun 29 Dec 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
BPCC: Audi S4 quattros bank valuable points at Phakisa‏

BPCC: Audi S4 quattros bank valuable points at Phakisa‏

Action and hard racing were the order of the day at Phakisa Freeway for the Audi S4 quattro racers. The qualifying session saw the four Audi S4 quattros qualifying in consecutive position, from fourth place.

Wed 06 Jul 2011
Sat 02 Jul 2011
Thu 30 Jun 2011
Fri 13 May 2011