Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most viewed SUPERGT news articles:

Sun 31 Aug 2014
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sun 19 Aug 2012
Sun 10 Aug 2014
Sun 29 Jul 2012
Sun 18 Nov 2012
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Sun 18 Aug 2013
Sun 01 Apr 2012
A successful first race weekend in Super GT for Cyndie AllemannHeadline

A successful first race weekend in Super GT for Cyndie Allemann

Despite challenging weather conditions and some technical issues with the tires, the first race weekend in Japanese Super GT for Cyndie Allemann turned out to be a success with a 9th place finish in the GT300 class, in a 25-car field.

Sun 20 Jul 2014
Sun 28 Jul 2013
Firman, Matsuura claim win for Honda ARTA team at Sugo Sportsland Headline

Firman, Matsuura claim win for Honda ARTA team at Sugo Sportsland

Sudden rain turns Sugo into a severe battle of survivors and ARTA HSV-010 stages dramatic reversal for first victory in 3 years! ARTA CR-Z GT takes GT300 win for a double ARTA triumph.

Sat 23 Nov 2013
Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sun 06 Apr 2014
Sat 17 Nov 2012
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Sun 29 Jul 2012
Mon 29 Apr 2013
Petronas Tom’s SC430 takes perfect pole-to-checkered win in FujiHeadline

Petronas Tom’s SC430 takes perfect pole-to-checkered win in Fuji

The second round for the Super GT series saw Kazuki Nakajima taking his first victory in a GT500 race! Lexus SC430 cars sweep top four at home course Fuji. Prius GT hybrid scores first win in GT300.

Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sun 16 Jun 2013
Matsuda and De Oliveira take their first 2013 victory in Malaysia Headline

Matsuda and De Oliveira take their first 2013 victory in Malaysia

Calsonic Impul GT-R scores Super GT GT500 win from pole position on the Sepang International Circuit. Earning their maiden GT300 win in Malaysia was the ARTA CR-Z Honda hybrid.

Mon 07 Apr 2014
Sun 28 Oct 2012
Tue 18 Jun 2013
Sun 30 Sep 2012
Wed 21 Nov 2012
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Mon 20 Aug 2012
Mon 08 Apr 2013
Mon 20 Aug 2012
Tue 02 Oct 2012
Sun 09 Sep 2012
Tue 02 Oct 2012
Wed 21 Nov 2012
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Recovery race for Caldarelli on Round 2 at Fuji

Recovery race for Caldarelli on Round 2 at Fuji

The ambitious Italian driver Andrea Calderelli went storming out strong towards the course, showing off the true “forza” of LEXUS machines.