Filters Headlines only

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent SUPER GT news articles:

Sun 05 Apr 2015
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Fri 13 Feb 2015
Mon 09 Feb 2015
Wed 21 Jan 2015
Sun 16 Nov 2014
Tue 30 Sep 2014
Sun 31 Aug 2014
Sun 10 Aug 2014
Sat 09 Aug 2014
Sun 20 Jul 2014
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Sat 05 Apr 2014
Fri 14 Feb 2014
Sat 01 Feb 2014
Sun 26 Jan 2014
Sun 24 Nov 2013
Sat 23 Nov 2013
Sun 03 Nov 2013
Sat 02 Nov 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Sat 07 Sep 2013
Tachikawa wins his 8th pole position at FujiHeadline

Tachikawa wins his 8th pole position at Fuji

Yuji Tachikawa claimed the overall pole in the GT500 class in the No. 38 ZENT CERUMO SC430. The pole winner for the GT300 class belongs to Shinichi Takagi.

Wed 04 Sep 2013