Filters gmg

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "gmg"
Clear all filters

Most recent PWC news articles:

Thu 19 Jun 2014
Mon 02 Jun 2014
Thu 24 Apr 2014
Mon 31 Mar 2014
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Sun 22 Dec 2013
GMG Racing hard at work preparing for 2014

GMG Racing hard at work preparing for 2014

GMG Racing will be returning to the Pirelli World Challenge in 2014 and that they will be fielding a single Audi R8 LMS in the new TUDOR United SportsCar Championship GT Daytona class.

Fri 04 Oct 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Pirelli World Challenge: Spirited drive to third for Sofronas GMG Audi in Mid Ohio race 2
PWC

Pirelli World Challenge: Spirited drive to third for Sofronas GMG Audi in Mid Ohio race 2

The Pirelli World Challenge weekend at Mid Ohio concluded with a terrific second race today. GMG Racing lead driver, James Sofronas, completed a spirited drive onto the podium.

Tue 09 Jul 2013
GMG maintains championship point lead despite challenging pace at Lime Rock

GMG maintains championship point lead despite challenging pace at Lime Rock

Wasting no time until the next round, GMG will head straight out to the streets of Toronto, Canada, for the tenth round of the championship next weekend.

Fri 31 May 2013
GMG brings championship pursuit to Motor City

GMG brings championship pursuit to Motor City

Following a series-record seven entries for the team at the previous round in Austin, GMG will bring three cars to the Chevrolet Detroit Belle Isle Grand Prix.

Mon 20 May 2013
GMG, Sofronas take incredible third victory of season

GMG, Sofronas take incredible third victory of season

It would be the third victory in five races for James’ 2013 effort, and the Villa Park, California resident has never been off the podium this season.

Sun 24 Mar 2013