FPAUDI: Broadcast of Palmer Audi Winter Series Championship

Paul Edwards, Andy Lally and Jeff Simmons were awarded the Team U.S.A.Scholarship and proudly represented America at the 1999 Formula Palmer Audi Winterseries in England. They made a great showing in their Patriotic Red White & Blue ...

Paul Edwards, Andy Lally and Jeff Simmons were awarded the Team U.S.A.Scholarship and proudly represented America at the 1999 Formula Palmer Audi Winterseries in England. They made a great showing in their Patriotic Red White & Blue Racecars.

Paul claimed the Championship by winning races one, two and three! He has just signed to race in the Euro Formula Palmer Audi Series for the 2000 season.

SPEEDVISION will be broadcasting these races, which were run in November 1999. Below are the broadcast times.

Friday, March 17 - Races 1 & 2 at Snetterton, England Pacific Time: 5:00 pm & 5:30 pm repeated at 9:00 pm & 9:30 pm Mountain: 6:00 pm & 6:30 pm repeated at 10:00 pm & 10:30 pm Central: 7:00 pm & 7:30 pm repeated at 11:00 pm & 11:30 pm Eastern: 8:00 pm & 8:30 pm repeated at 12:00 am & 12:30 am

Friday, March 24 - Races 3 & 4 at Brands Hatch, England Pacific Time: 5:00 pm & 5:30 pm repeated at 9:00 pm & 9:30 pm Mountain: 6:00 pm & 6:30 pm repeated at 10:00 pm & 10:30 pm Central: 7:00 pm & 7:30 pm repeated at 11:00 pm & 11:30 pm Eastern: 8:00 pm & 8:30 pm repeated at 12:00 am & 12:30 am

Saturday, March 25 - Replay of all 4 races - 1, 2, 3 & 4 - Snetterton & Brands Hatch Pacific Time: 11:00 am, 11:30 am, 12:00 pm & 12:30 pm Mountain: 12:00 pm, 12:30 pm, 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm Central: 1:00 pm, 1:30 pm, 2:00 pm & 2:30 pm Eastern: 2:00 pm, 2:30 pm, 3:00 pm & 3:30 pm

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Other open wheel
Drivers Paul Edwards , Andy Lally , Jeff Simmons
Tags TV