Filters

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent NHRA news articles:

Sun 27 Apr 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Sat 12 Apr 2014
Fri 11 Apr 2014
Sun 30 Mar 2014
Sat 29 Mar 2014
Sat 15 Mar 2014
Sun 23 Feb 2014
Connolly eager for Marquee Matchup with former teammate in Phoenix

Connolly eager for Marquee Matchup with former teammate in Phoenix

A 6.572 at 211.03 mph was followed by Connolly's best time of 6.565 at 210.77, and after a troubled 11.272 in the third qualifier, Connolly came back with a brisk 6.591, 209.79.

Line hoping No. 3 spot proves lucky once more on raceday in Phoenix

Line hoping No. 3 spot proves lucky once more on raceday in Phoenix

Saturday morning began with a 6.582, 211.00 that was moderately disappointing, but closing out qualifying with his strong afternoon performance was certainly uplifting for Team Summit.

Massey qualifies No. 11 at Wild Horse Pass near Phoenix

Massey qualifies No. 11 at Wild Horse Pass near Phoenix

Spencer Massey and the team led by crew chiefs Phil Shuler and Todd Okuhara will have to work off of that 3.821-second pass at 313 mph they clocked in Saturday's opening session.

Sat 22 Feb 2014
John Force races to provisional No. 1 in Pheonix

John Force races to provisional No. 1 in Pheonix

Force set the track elapsed time and speed record at Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park with his Friday afternoon run of 3.990 seconds at 317.79 mph.

Sun 09 Feb 2014