Filters edwards

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "edwards"
Clear all filters

Most recent NHRA news articles:

Sun 19 May 2013
Force, Langdon and Edwards earn No. 1 qualifying positions at Kansas NationalsHeadline

Force, Langdon and Edwards earn No. 1 qualifying positions at Kansas Nationals

Funny Car multiple champion ended his qualifying dry spell today in Heartland Park Topeka. Adding to the family celebration is his daughter Courtney holds the second best time for the NHRA Kansas Nationals.

Sat 18 May 2013
Schumacher, Hight and Edwards lead Friday qualifying in Kansas Nationals Headline

Schumacher, Hight and Edwards lead Friday qualifying in Kansas Nationals

U.S. Army racer Tony Schumacher set the fastest time in Top Fuel qualifying at Heartland Park Topeka. Saturday will be final qualifying for the NHRA drivers to determine those who make the cut for the final eliminations.

Sat 11 May 2013
Fri 10 May 2013
Langdon, Hagan and Edwards earn No. 1 qualifying spots for Southern Nationals in AtlantaHeadline

Langdon, Hagan and Edwards earn No. 1 qualifying spots for Southern Nationals in Atlanta

No rain in Georgia this weekend on the make-up date for the NHRA Summit Racing Equipment Southern Nationals event. Matt Hagan was able to finally take the top qualifier position in Funny Car!

Thu 02 May 2013
Mon 22 Apr 2013
Hagan, Massey, Edwards, and Arana Jr. race to Four-Way Nationals victories in CharlotteHeadline

Hagan, Massey, Edwards, and Arana Jr. race to Four-Way Nationals victories in Charlotte

It took the unique NHRA event at the zMAX Dragway for Funny Car driver Matt Hagen to break his 17-month winless drought. Other winners included Hector Arana Jr., Mike Edwards and Spencer Massey.

Sat 20 Apr 2013
Funny Car rookie Head takes first career No. 1 qualifying position in CharlotteHeadline

Funny Car rookie Head takes first career No. 1 qualifying position in Charlotte

At the NHRA Four-Wide Nationals on the at zMAX Dragway in Charlotte, Shawn Langdon (Top Fuel), Mike Edwards (Pro Stock) and Hector Arana Jr. (Pro Stock Motorcycle) also earned No. 1 qualifying spots.

Sun 07 Apr 2013
Sat 06 Apr 2013
Brown, Hight and Edwards lead Friday night qualifying in Las VegasHeadline

Brown, Hight and Edwards lead Friday night qualifying in Las Vegas

The action on The Strip at Las Vegas saw Antron Brown set the first round of qualifying fastest time in Top Fuel. Robert Hight took the #1 spot in Funny Car while top time in Pro Stock belonged to Mike Edwards

Sun 17 Mar 2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
Fri 15 Mar 2013
Sun 24 Feb 2013
Kalitta, Gray and Edwards claim No. 1 starting positions in PhoenixHeadline

Kalitta, Gray and Edwards claim No. 1 starting positions in Phoenix

Top Fuel racer Doug Kalitta gabs top qualifying spot for Sunday's elimination at Firebird International Raceway in Phoeniz, AZ. Earning the No. 1 spot in Funny Car was Johnny Gray while Mike Edwards tops Pro Stock.

Sun 17 Feb 2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
Mon 10 Sep 2012
Tue 31 Jul 2012
Mon 30 Jul 2012
Wed 04 Jul 2012
Sun 17 Jun 2012
Mon 12 Mar 2012
Sun 13 Nov 2011
Sat 12 Nov 2011
Thu 10 Nov 2011