Filters 2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Clear all filters

Most recent NHRA news articles:

Sun 29 Dec 2013
Fri 27 Dec 2013
Charlotte Motor Speedway announces action-packed 2014 schedule

Charlotte Motor Speedway announces action-packed 2014 schedule

Highlighted by NASCAR's 55th running of the Coca-Cola 600 on May 25, Charlotte Motor Speedway will host nearly 100 days of racing, car shows, concerts, light displays and more during a fun-filled 2014 schedule.

Wed 25 Dec 2013
Mon 23 Dec 2013
Sat 21 Dec 2013
Sat 14 Dec 2013
Schumacher sets driver and crew chief line-up for 2014

Schumacher sets driver and crew chief line-up for 2014

The only major development since season’s end was the hiring of veteran crew chief Rob Flynn to lead Jack Beckman’s Valvoline/MTS Dodge Charger R/T Funny Car team.

Fri 06 Dec 2013
Thu 05 Dec 2013
Mrk1 Consulting to support NHRA worldwide network

Mrk1 Consulting to support NHRA worldwide network

Mark Hughes, Mrk1 Consulting founder and managing director, brings to NHRA Worldwide Network more than two decades of motorsports experience.

Sun 01 Dec 2013
Wed 27 Nov 2013
Sat 23 Nov 2013
Fri 22 Nov 2013
Thu 14 Nov 2013
Mon 11 Nov 2013
Sun 10 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Fri 08 Nov 2013
Thu 07 Nov 2013
Wed 06 Nov 2013
Mon 28 Oct 2013
John Force claims 16th titleHeadline

John Force claims 16th title

The winningest driver in NHRA history has won championships with every major sponsor from Winston to POWERade to Full Throttle and now Mello Yello capping his championship day with another NHRA national event win

Sun 27 Oct 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Wed 23 Oct 2013
John Force ready to keep momentum going in VegasHeadline

John Force ready to keep momentum going in Vegas

John Force hopes to inch closer to taking his 16th Funny Car title at the at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the NHRA Toyota Nationals.

Thu 17 Oct 2013
Fri 11 Oct 2013