Filters sadler

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "sadler"
Clear all filters

Most viewed NASCAR-XS news articles:

Fri 04 May 2012
Wed 20 Jul 2011
Sun 15 Jul 2012
Thu 12 Jul 2012
Sun 04 Mar 2012
Fri 22 Jul 2011
Wed 23 Jan 2013
Who will take the 2013 crown?Headline

Who will take the 2013 crown?

The first race for the NASCAR Nationwide Series is just around the corner and already bets are being taken on which driver will take the 2013 championship.

Thu 28 Feb 2013
Phoenix 200 comes at perfect time for HornishHeadline

Phoenix 200 comes at perfect time for Hornish

Sam Hornish Jr. leads the points heading to Phoenix International Raceway for Saturday's NASCAR Nationwide Series race. Alex Bowman is in second.

Sun 18 Nov 2012
Thu 17 Oct 2013
Thu 15 Nov 2012
Thu 18 Jul 2013
Sun 21 Jul 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Kyle Busch extends JGR's NNS winning streak in FontanaHeadline

Kyle Busch extends JGR's NNS winning streak in Fontana

The Toyota team is strong in the NASCAR Nationwide Series events at the Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, and Kyle Busch proved that again! Sam Hornish still holds the points lead.

Fri 01 Jun 2012
Sat 27 Jul 2013
Kyle Busch thrashes Nationwide Series field at IndyHeadline

Kyle Busch thrashes Nationwide Series field at Indy

There was no doubt that Kyle Busch wanted the win at the Brickyard in Indiana as he demolished his rivals in the NASCAR Nationwide Series race and was the one kissing the famous yard of bricks.

Sat 23 Feb 2013
Tue 30 Apr 2013
Wed 20 Feb 2013
Wed 22 Feb 2012
Thu 15 Aug 2013
Thu 29 Aug 2013
Sat 17 Mar 2012
Sat 29 Jun 2013
Keselowski wins rain-shortened race at KentuckyHeadline

Keselowski wins rain-shortened race at Kentucky

It was a wild race with cautions, crashes and pit stops before the skies opened up and the dreaded red flag. In the end there was no hope and the NACAR Nationwide Series race ended early.

Sat 30 Jun 2012
Fri 25 May 2012
Tue 15 Mar 2011
Sat 17 Mar 2012
Thu 08 Nov 2012
Sat 06 Jul 2013
Kenseth wins at Daytona, assist to BuescherHeadline

Kenseth wins at Daytona, assist to Buescher

NASCAR Nationwide Series race was filled with action and few cautions but the final one in the Subway Firecracker 250 at Daytona International Speedway set up the green-white-checkered ending. Elliott Sadler took the Dash 4 Cash bonus.

Thu 13 Sep 2012
Sun 11 Nov 2012
Fri 12 Jul 2013
Thu 04 Jul 2013
Championship points race continues to get closeHeadline

Championship points race continues to get close

NASCAR Nationwide Series Subway Firecracker 250 is the night race at the Daytona International Speedway. Regan Smith holds lead in the standings but only by eight points.

Sun 22 Jul 2012
Fri 07 Dec 2012