Select year:





Florida Dodge Dealers 250 | Daytona International Speedway

February 18, 2005 | Race 1 of 25

1 Ted Musgrave Franklin, WI Dodge Mopar James Smith
2 Jimmy Spencer Berwick, PA Dodge Team ASE James Smith
02 Kelly Sutton Crownsville, MD Chevrolet Team Copaxone Ed Sutton
4 Casey Atwood Nashville, TN Dodge Bailey's Bobby Hamilton
04 Bobby Hamilton Nashville, TN Dodge Lufkin Pro Series Stephanie Hamilton
5 Mike Skinner Susanville, CA Toyota Toyota Tundra Bill Davis
6 Ron Hornaday Palmdale, CA Chevrolet GM Goodwrench DeLana Harvick
07 Sean Murphy Fort Lauderdale, FL Chevrolet Green Light Racing Gene Christensen
8 Deborah Renshaw Bowling Green, KY Dodge BHR2 Ray Montgomery
08 Ken Weaver Dallas, TX Chevrolet 1-800-4-A-Phone Bobby Dotter
9 Shigeaki Hattori* Okayama, Japan Toyota AISIN / AISIN AW Bob Germain
10 Terry Cook Sylvania, OH Ford Power Stroke Diesel Greg Pollex
12 Robert Huffman Claremont, NC Toyota Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip
13 Tracy Hines New Castle, IN Chevrolet ThorSport Racing David "Duke" Thorson
14 Rick Crawford Mobile, AL Ford Circle Bar Motel / RV Park Tom Mitchell
15 Kerry Earnhardt Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Kraft Foods / Albertson's James "Billy" Ballew
16 Jack Sprague Spring Lake, MI Chevrolet Chevy Trucks David Fuge
17 David Reutimann Zephyrhills, FL Toyota NTN Bearings Darrell Waltrip
18 Chase Montgomery Mt. Juliet, TN Dodge Bobby Hamilton Racing Bobby Hamilton
19 Regan Smith* Cato, NY Chevrolet Xpress Motorsports David Fuge
21 Mike Harmon Birmingport, AL Chevrolet Global Pigeon Supply Bert Oostlander
22 Bill Lester Oakland, CA Toyota SunTrust Bill Davis
23 Johnny Benson Grand Rapids, MI Toyota TRD Gail Davis
24 Wayne Edwards Shepherdsville, KY Chevrolet Mighty Motorsports Rob Ferguson
28 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Chevrolet FDNY Jim Rosenblum
29 Brad Keselowski Rochester Hills, MI Ford Kay Keselowski
30 Chad Chaffin Smyrna, TN Toyota Toyota Tundra Stephen Germain
31 Jason Rudd Chesapeake, VA Dodge RepairOne Shelly Brevak
38 Brandon Whitt El Cajon, CA Toyota Cure Autism Now / McMillin Homes Tom DeLoach
46 Dennis Setzer Newton, NC Chevrolet Chevrolet Silverado David Dollar
50 Todd Kluever* Sun Prairie, WI Ford Shell ROTELLA T Jack Roush
52 Mike Wallace St. Louis, MO Chevrolet Federated Auto Parts Ken Schrader
59 Robert Pressley Asheville, NC Dodge Melling Select Oil Pumps James Harris
62 Steve Park East Northport, NY Dodge Orleans Hotel & Casino Michael Gaughan
63 J R Patton Las Cruces, NM Ford Mittler Bros. Machine & Tool Michael Mittler
66 Todd Bodine Chemung, NY Toyota Fiddle Back Racing Tom Eldredge
75 David Starr Houston, TX Chevrolet Spears Manufacturing Wayne Spears
77 Brendan Gaughan Las Vegas, NV Dodge Jasper Engines & Transmissions Michael Gaughan
88 Matt Crafton Tulare, CA Chevrolet Menards Rhonda Thorson
99 Ricky Craven Newburgh, ME Ford Superchips Jack Roush
145 Rick Markle Fowlerville, MI Chevrolet Shaw Racing Winona Shaw
148 Derrike Cope Spanaway, WA Dodge James Western Star / Sterling Ron Rhodes
* Denotes Rookie


NASCAR's Competition Department distributes entry blanks for each race to owners in the series. Those entries must be returned before the deadline, which is set 13 days in advance of the event. When the entry is received by Competition, the car is added to the entry list. There is an inspection fee for each entry. (now sortable)