Select year:





Budweiser Shootout | Daytona International Speedway

February 10, 2007 | Exhibition

01 Mark Martin Batesville, AR Chevrolet U.S. Army Bobby Ginn
2 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Dodge Miller Lite World Beer Cup Roger Penske
5 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Chevrolet CARQUEST / Kellogg's Rick Hendrick
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Budweiser Teresa Earnhardt
9 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw, WA Dodge Dodge Dealers / UAW Ray Evernham
10 Scott Riggs Bahama, NC Dodge Valvoline / Stanley Tools James Rocco
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Chevrolet FedEx Express J D Gibbs
12 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Dodge ALLTEL My Circle 500 Roger Penske
16 Greg Biffle Vancouver, WA Ford Ameriquest Jack Roush
19 Elliott Sadler Emporia, VA Dodge Dodge Dealers / UAW Ray Evernham
20 Tony Stewart Rushville, IN Chevrolet The Home Depot Joe Gibbs
21 Ken Schrader Fenton, MO Ford U.S. Air Force Glen Wood
24 Jeff Gordon Pittsboro, IN Chevrolet DuPont Rick Hendrick
29 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Chevrolet Shell / Pennzoil Richard Childress
31 Jeff Burton South Boston, VA Chevrolet Cingular Wireless Richard Childress
37 Bill Elliott Dawsonville, GA Dodge Huddle House Bob Jenkins
38 David Gilliland Riverside, CA Ford M&M's Robert Yates
44 Dale Jarrett Hickory, NC Toyota UPS Michael Waltrip
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Lowe's Jeff Gordon
83 Brian Vickers Thomasville, NC Toyota Red Bull Dietrich Mateschitz
160 Boris Said Carlsbad, CA Ford SOBE - No Fear Mark Simo
* Denotes Rookie


NASCAR's Competition Department distributes entry blanks for each race to owners in the series. Those entries must be returned before the deadline, which is set 13 days in advance of the event. When the entry is received by Competition, the car is added to the entry list. There is an inspection fee for each entry. (now sortable)