50 photos Filters

Sort by:

Posted in:

Clear all filters

Chronological NASCAR Sprint Cup photos :

Jeff Gordon Dale Jarrett and Steve Park
Casey Atwood Kyle Petty
Tony Stewart Carl Long
Bill Elliott Jeff Gordon
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Steve Park
Jeff Gordon Rusty Wallace
Tony Stewart Ricky Rudd
John Andretti Mark Martin battles with Ryan Newman
Kurt Busch and Roush Racing team members celebrate Pitstop for Dale Jarrett
Race winner Kurt Busch celebrates
Pitstop for Kurt Busch Nick Scheele, President and COO of Ford Motor Co. and Grand Marshal of the NAPA 500, shakes hands with Kurt Busch
The 6 Millionth Taurus built was on display before the start the NAPA 500 and paced the field before the start of the race Nick Scheele shows respect during the playing of the National Anthem
Nick Scheele, President and COO of Ford Motor Co. poses with the 6 Millionth Taurus built Kurt Busch
Pitstop for Matt Kenseth Matt Kenseth goes over qualifing with teamate Jeff Burton
Brett Bodine Dave Blaney
Ryan Newman
Kurt Busch and crew chief Jim Fenning
Ricky Craven leading Rusty Wallace
Ricky Rudd
Kurt Busch leading Elliott Sadler
Rusty Wallace Race winner Kurt Busch
Race winner Kurt Busch
Jack Roush Jr.
Inspecting plug
Ryan Newman Waiting for qualifying
Sterling Marlin
Hut Stricklin
Terry Labonte
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Bobby Hamilton
Kurt Busch Morgan Shepherd