Next photo Slide show Prev photo Use your < > arrow keys to browse photos
About this photo

The first championship-winning car owner in NASCAR Sprint Cup Series history, Raymond Parks, receives his International Motorsports Hall of Fame medal from NASCAR President Mike Helton

Photographer Getty Images
Taken 2009-04-23
Event Talladega
Sub-event Postcard
Track Talladega Superspeedway
Write a comment
Show comments