Filters chevrolet2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "chevrolet"
Clear all filters

Most recent NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Mon 28 Oct 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Fri 25 Oct 2013
Thu 24 Oct 2013
Wed 23 Oct 2013
Ryan Newman; timing is everything at Martinsville

Ryan Newman; timing is everything at Martinsville

He found himself in the right place at the right time at Martinsville Speedway in April of 2012 and, as a result, found his way to victory lane

Tue 22 Oct 2013
Mon 21 Oct 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013
Fri 18 Oct 2013
Talladega: The Chase's wild cardHeadline

Talladega: The Chase's wild card

At Charlotte last weekend, Keselowski became the first non-Chase driver of this year to steal the win. Will Talladega end up with the same scenario?

Thu 17 Oct 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Newman: Talladega at Kansas?

Newman: Talladega at Kansas?

The fall race at Talladega is often referred to as the “wild-card” event in the 10-race Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

Mon 14 Oct 2013
Sun 13 Oct 2013