Filters busch2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "busch"
Clear all filters

Most viewed NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Fri 14 Jun 2013
Edwards locks up pole at Roush’s home track in MichiganHeadline

Edwards locks up pole at Roush’s home track in Michigan

Carl Edwards has the NSCS pole at the home track for Jack Roush and Ford Motor Company and he added a bit of excitement before his qualifying attempt. He ended up with a bit of the Irish Hills luck.

Sat 13 Apr 2013
Sat 10 Aug 2013
Dale Earnhardt Jr. backs Regan Smith as sub for Tony StewartHeadline

Dale Earnhardt Jr. backs Regan Smith as sub for Tony Stewart

Smith is okay with the idea but he does not want to sound like an ambulance chaser. United SportsCar Racing will have a home with FOX Sports in its debut season.

Mon 19 Aug 2013
Sat 17 Aug 2013
Thu 07 Feb 2013
Sat 20 Jul 2013
Mon 12 Aug 2013
Kyle Busch succeeds at The Glen in dramatic finish Headline

Kyle Busch succeeds at The Glen in dramatic finish

On the road course in the Finger Lakes region of New York, Joe Gibbs Racing’s Kyle Busch had his Toyota in the hunt throughout the race to nail down the NASCAR Sprint Cup victory.

Fri 15 Feb 2013
Tue 13 Aug 2013
Thu 10 Jan 2013
Joe Gibbs Racing tops on day one of Daytona testingHeadline

Joe Gibbs Racing tops on day one of Daytona testing

The JGR drivers Hamlin, Kenseth and Bush set the top-three times testing the draft. Most teams concentrated on single car runs with Burton holding the single car fastest lap speed.

Wed 24 Apr 2013
Mon 26 Aug 2013
Kurt Busch heads to Stewart-HaasHeadline

Kurt Busch heads to Stewart-Haas

The leak continued to grow this past weekend at Bristol, and while Stewart-Haas Racing scheduled a press conference for tomorrow, the news is already breaking.

Sun 17 Mar 2013
Kahne gets a big win in the Bristol 500Headline

Kahne gets a big win in the Bristol 500

Kasey Kahne was still in shock as he celebrated his victory in front of a packed crowd at 'the world's fastest half-mile' aka Bristol Motor Speedway.

Sun 02 Jun 2013
Stewart gets his first win of 2013 in the Dover 400Headline

Stewart gets his first win of 2013 in the Dover 400

Wild race at Dover International Speedway saw a bit of controversy toward the end but Tony Stewart and his SHR Chevy team enjoy their celebration. It was a sweep of the podium for the Chevy teams.

Fri 08 Mar 2013
Wed 04 Sep 2013
Stewart opens up about sprint car racing, Haas’ adding fourth car Headline

Stewart opens up about sprint car racing, Haas’ adding fourth car

Since Stewart’s crash at Southern Iowa Speedway in Oskaloosa, Iowa, he had two surgeries to his right leg. He also has avoided the media frenzy until yesterday.

Tue 08 Oct 2013
Tue 27 Aug 2013
Sun 24 Mar 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Sun 04 Aug 2013
Mon 16 Sep 2013
Mon 26 Aug 2013
Mon 27 May 2013
Harvick has perfect timing to take the 600 victory in CharlotteHeadline

Harvick has perfect timing to take the 600 victory in Charlotte

The final battle for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series’ Coca-Cola 600 marathon at Charlotte Motor Speedway came down to wire between Kevin Harvick and Kasey Kahne. Kurt Busch was third.

Fri 22 Feb 2013
Daytona Duel victories to Kevin Harvick and Kyle BuschHeadline

Daytona Duel victories to Kevin Harvick and Kyle Busch

Kevin Harvick won his second race in five days at Daytona with his win in the first Duel. In near record speed Kyle Busch took his second dual victory in Duel #2.

Tue 06 Aug 2013
Stewart’s chance to make the Chase is now doomedHeadline

Stewart’s chance to make the Chase is now doomed

Countdown to the Chase and the wild cards are in the spotlight, but last night, the tables turned on the three-time champion when Tony Stewart crashed racing a sprint car.

Sun 24 Feb 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at DoverHeadline

Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at Dover

Johnson earns fifth Sprint Cup this season, and his first in The Chase at Dover International Speedway. Teammate Earnhardt Jr gives Hendrick team 1-2 finish.

Mon 02 Sep 2013
Kyle Busch wins at Atlanta to lock into ChaseHeadline

Kyle Busch wins at Atlanta to lock into Chase

Coming down to the wire, Atlanta race had its interesting moments in the penultimate race for those who will make it into the Chase. Richmond is next!

Fri 12 Jul 2013
Keselowski record-setter in qualifications at New Hampshire Headline

Keselowski record-setter in qualifications at New Hampshire

It was the defending champion’s day in Loudon for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series qualifications on the New Hampshire Motor Speedway. Keselowski now owns the track record.

Sun 18 Aug 2013
Logano gets first win with Penske and Ford at Michigan Headline

Logano gets first win with Penske and Ford at Michigan

Fuel calculation became a factor in the final laps, and once again the Captain and his team were spot on for their new 2013 season driver to earn the victory.

Mon 23 Sep 2013
Thu 31 Oct 2013
Fri 02 Aug 2013
Johnson betters practice laps for pole at PoconoHeadline

Johnson betters practice laps for pole at Pocono

Jimmie Johnson remains a top gun for this year’s title as once again, he set a new track record to earn the pole for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series 400 race at Pocono.