Filters waltrip

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "waltrip"
Clear all filters

Most recent NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Tue 13 Aug 2013
Mon 15 Jul 2013
Sun 14 Jul 2013
Vickers breaks winless streak with the victory at New HampshireHeadline

Vickers breaks winless streak with the victory at New Hampshire

At the Camping World RV Sales 301 on the New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Vickers finally got the win he has been searching for since his last victory in 2009 at Michigan International Speedway.

Fri 05 Jul 2013
Kyle Busch claims pole for Daytona 400Headline

Kyle Busch claims pole for Daytona 400

Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota team owns the front row for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series return to Daytona International Speedway for the Fourth of July weekend’s Coke Zero 400.

Thu 04 Jul 2013
Tue 25 Jun 2013
Mon 24 Jun 2013
Truex Jr. breaks winless streak with victory at SonomaHeadline

Truex Jr. breaks winless streak with victory at Sonoma

Driving the Michael Waltrip Racing Toyota, Truex Jr. was the one to beat today as he led 51 of the 100 lap race. Gordon finished second when Montoya ran out of fuel and had to coast to the checkered flag.

Sat 04 May 2013
Tue 09 Apr 2013
Fri 29 Mar 2013
Thu 28 Feb 2013
Tue 26 Feb 2013
After finish third in Daytona 500, Mark Martin waits Phoenix enjoying music

After finish third in Daytona 500, Mark Martin waits Phoenix enjoying music

"These new Gen-6 cars are going to break a lot of track records in 2013 and I think that could start as soon as Friday in Phoenix," said Michael Waltrip Racing driver Mark Matin.

Sun 24 Feb 2013
Expect the unexpected at Daytona 500Headline

Expect the unexpected at Daytona 500

While Kevin Harvick, Matt Kenseth and Jeff Gordon come to mind at possible repeat winners of the Daytona 500, there are plenty of others who more than capable. Those include Tony Stewart and rookie Danica Patrick

Fri 22 Feb 2013
Wed 20 Feb 2013
Center stage in Daytona as Cup drivers run final practice for the Duel racesHeadline

Center stage in Daytona as Cup drivers run final practice for the Duel races

Michael Waltrip and Kasey Kahne fastest as Sprint Cup drivers practice for Thursday’s Duel races to set final starting lineup except for the front row which locked in after Sunday’s qualifying.

Clint Bowyer preparing for Daytona Duel No.2

Clint Bowyer preparing for Daytona Duel No.2

Bowyer did not win a pole in 2012, so sat out the Daytona Unlimited race.His first taste of drafting will in preparation for the second Duel race on Thursday.

Mon 18 Feb 2013
Fri 15 Feb 2013
Michael Waltrip on Sandy Hook School Support Fund

Michael Waltrip on Sandy Hook School Support Fund

Swan Racing and two-time Daytona 500 champion Michael Waltrip announced today a special tribute to raise awareness and contributions for the Sandy Hook School Support Fund.