Filters knaus2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "knaus"
Clear all filters

Most recent NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Sun 22 Dec 2013
Top 20 moments of 2013, #16: Jimmie Johnson claims his 6th titleHeadline

Top 20 moments of 2013, #16: Jimmie Johnson claims his 6th title

Our number 16 top moment of 2013 is Jimmie Johnson's 6th title in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, bringing him to within striking distance of the all time record.

Sun 08 Dec 2013
Wed 04 Dec 2013
Mon 18 Nov 2013
Wed 06 Nov 2013
After Texas, Jimmie Johnson is two steps away from a sixth titleHeadline

After Texas, Jimmie Johnson is two steps away from a sixth title

Jimmie Johnson and his #48 crew hope that they do not have a repeat of a blown tire or any other problems in the penultimate race at Phoenix International Raceway!

Wed 02 Oct 2013
Sat 17 Aug 2013
Fri 15 Mar 2013
Wed 27 Feb 2013
Johnson and Hendrick smiling as primary sponsor extends contract Headline

Johnson and Hendrick smiling as primary sponsor extends contract

Lowe's has been five time champion Johnson's sponsor for his entire NASCAR Sprint Cup career. The extension of the contract follows on the heels of the team's second Daytona 500 victory.

Thu 14 Feb 2013
Jimmie Johnson says Knaus still looking for speed in new Chevrolet SS

Jimmie Johnson says Knaus still looking for speed in new Chevrolet SS

Jimmie Johnson, No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet SS met with members of the media and discussed the new Chevrolet SS, his off season training and many other topics.