Filters gordon2013

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "gordon"
Clear all filters

Most recent NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Mon 23 Dec 2013
Sun 08 Dec 2013
Tue 12 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Tue 05 Nov 2013
Mon 04 Nov 2013
Tue 29 Oct 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Wed 23 Oct 2013
Fri 18 Oct 2013
Talladega: The Chase's wild cardHeadline

Talladega: The Chase's wild card

At Charlotte last weekend, Keselowski became the first non-Chase driver of this year to steal the win. Will Talladega end up with the same scenario?

Tue 15 Oct 2013
Fri 11 Oct 2013
Tue 08 Oct 2013
Sun 06 Oct 2013
Tue 01 Oct 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at DoverHeadline

Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at Dover

Johnson earns fifth Sprint Cup this season, and his first in The Chase at Dover International Speedway. Teammate Earnhardt Jr gives Hendrick team 1-2 finish.

Tue 24 Sep 2013
Sat 21 Sep 2013
Fri 20 Sep 2013
Thu 19 Sep 2013
Mon 16 Sep 2013
Sat 14 Sep 2013
Fri 13 Sep 2013
Thu 12 Sep 2013
Tue 10 Sep 2013
Helton fields questions on Richmond outcome, penalties to MWRHeadline

Helton fields questions on Richmond outcome, penalties to MWR

NASCAR president Mike Helton replies to questions on the penalties handed out to the Michael Waltrip Racing team following the Richmond race. NASCAR vice-president of competition Robin Pemberton was also present.

Mon 09 Sep 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Sat 07 Sep 2013
Race to the Chase: How Jeff Gordon will make the ChaseHeadline

Race to the Chase: How Jeff Gordon will make the Chase

Will Jeff Gordon get the needed points to make it into the 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup? He did show his determination when he took the pole at Richmond.

Fri 06 Sep 2013
Tue 03 Sep 2013
Mon 02 Sep 2013
Kyle Busch wins at Atlanta to lock into ChaseHeadline

Kyle Busch wins at Atlanta to lock into Chase

Coming down to the wire, Atlanta race had its interesting moments in the penultimate race for those who will make it into the Chase. Richmond is next!

Fri 30 Aug 2013
 3 Champs, 1 Goal: Become the penultimate warriorHeadline

3 Champs, 1 Goal: Become the penultimate warrior

Just two NASCAR Sprint Cup Series remain to determine those who will make it in this year's Chase for the championship. Johnson, Bowyer and Kenseth are secured no matter the outcome at Atlanta.

Latest photos

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Grid girlEUROF3MoscowGrid girl14/07/2014 08:41

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

WSROne giant leap22/07/2014 05:10

Latest photos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Grid GirlsFBMWPAC: SepangGrid Girls17/11/2011 12:00