Filters biffle

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "biffle"
Clear all filters

Most recent NASCAR-CUP news articles:

Sun 04 May 2014
Hamlin victorious at TalladegaHeadline

Hamlin victorious at Talladega

Denny Hamlin became the eighth different winner in ten races this season with his win Sunday at Talladega Superpseedway.

Tue 22 Apr 2014
Is there a new pecking order in the Ford camp?Headline

Is there a new pecking order in the Ford camp?

There is a battle for supremacy going on in NASCAR right now, and it's for the right to be Ford's flagship team. Roush Fenway has held that title for well over a decade, but is Team Penske in the process of taking over that role?

Tue 29 Oct 2013
Fri 18 Oct 2013
Talladega: The Chase's wild cardHeadline

Talladega: The Chase's wild card

At Charlotte last weekend, Keselowski became the first non-Chase driver of this year to steal the win. Will Talladega end up with the same scenario?

Fri 11 Oct 2013
Fri 04 Oct 2013
Mon 30 Sep 2013
Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at DoverHeadline

Johnson becomes all-time winningest driver at Dover

Johnson earns fifth Sprint Cup this season, and his first in The Chase at Dover International Speedway. Teammate Earnhardt Jr gives Hendrick team 1-2 finish.

Sat 28 Sep 2013
What about us?Headline

What about us?

Greg Biffle finds it odd to call the Chase for the Sprint Cup a "three-man race" with 8 races still to be contested.

Fri 27 Sep 2013
Kenseth's taking it one week at a timeHeadline

Kenseth's taking it one week at a time

Matt Kenseth has a chance to become the first driver in the history of the Chase for the Sprint Cup to win the first three races.

Mon 23 Sep 2013
Kenseth rolls at New Hampshire 300Headline

Kenseth rolls at New Hampshire 300

Chase leader Matt Kenseth is now two for two as the countdown to the Sprint Cup championship continues.

Thu 12 Sep 2013
Sun 08 Sep 2013
Edwards scores at Richmond; Chase field setHeadline

Edwards scores at Richmond; Chase field set

Jeff Gordon did not make the field after a final dash for tires during the caution brought out by Clint Bowyer.

Sat 07 Sep 2013
Race to the Chase: How Jeff Gordon will make the ChaseHeadline

Race to the Chase: How Jeff Gordon will make the Chase

Will Jeff Gordon get the needed points to make it into the 2013 Chase for the Sprint Cup? He did show his determination when he took the pole at Richmond.

Wed 21 Aug 2013
Racing at Bristol is always exciting, especially at nightHeadline

Racing at Bristol is always exciting, especially at night

43 drivers will dare to accept the challenge of conquering the majestic concrete palace known as Thunder Valley

Tue 20 Aug 2013
Fri 16 Aug 2013
Fri 02 Aug 2013
Will Pocono bring clarity to Wild Card picture?Headline

Will Pocono bring clarity to Wild Card picture?

Dillon on top, for now in the NASCAR Nationwide Series as they take on the speedway in Iowa. Crafton's streak continues with the aim to take the win in the NCWTS in Long Pond, PA.

Sat 06 Jul 2013
Fri 05 Jul 2013
Daytona Rising: Ground breaking has begun for the renovations Headline

Daytona Rising: Ground breaking has begun for the renovations

Daytona International Speedway and International Speedway Corporation held the ground breaking ceremony today for what is now known as “Daytona Rising”.

Sat 22 Jun 2013
McMurray fastest in qualifying at SonomaHeadline

McMurray fastest in qualifying at Sonoma

Earnhardt Ganassi Racing’s Jamie McMurray grabbed his second career pole on the road course in Sonoma in his No. 1 Chevrolet

Tue 18 Jun 2013
Celebrating Ford's 1,000th winHeadline

Celebrating Ford's 1,000th win

Motorsport.com writer Billy Tewes looks into the history of Ford's time in stock car racing, and what the future holds for the "Blue Oval."

Mon 17 Jun 2013
Sun 16 Jun 2013
Biffle races to Ford’s record victory in Michigan Headline

Biffle races to Ford’s record victory in Michigan

The NASCAR Sprint Cup victory the 400 race in the Irish Hills area of Michigan went to Roush Fenway Racing’s Greg Biffle.

Sun 09 Jun 2013
Johnson dominates 400-miler at PoconoHeadline

Johnson dominates 400-miler at Pocono

Jimmie Johnson and his Hendrik crew members definitely enjoyed the Pocono party as they landed their third win of the 2013 season.

Sat 18 May 2013
Fri 19 Apr 2013
Thu 18 Apr 2013
Johnson looks to stay on top at KansasHeadline

Johnson looks to stay on top at Kansas

Only a handful of drivers have seen victory lane at the end of the Kansas Speedway race. Not surprisingly the Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet team is on top of the list; however do not count out Biffle or Stewart.

Thu 11 Apr 2013
Fri 05 Apr 2013
Mon 25 Mar 2013
Sat 23 Mar 2013
Hamlin takes third-straight front row start with Fontana poleHeadline

Hamlin takes third-straight front row start with Fontana pole

Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota driver Denny Hamlin grabbed the pole for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Auto Club Speedway’s 400 race on Sunday.

Latest headlines

Latest photos

StartEUROF3NorisringStart28/06/2014 04:14

Latest photos

Cesar RamosBSSZandvoortCesar Ramos06/07/2014 06:40

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest videos

Latest headlines

Latest photos

Latest videos