Filters yamaha

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "yamaha"
Clear all filters

Most recent MOTOGP news articles:

Fri 02 May 2014
Thu 01 May 2014
Mon 28 Apr 2014
Sun 27 Apr 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Argentine adventure begins for Yamaha Racing

Argentine adventure begins for Yamaha Racing

Jorge Lorenzo was the fastest man in the first ever session in the morning, leading FP1 by nearly half a second with a fastest time of 1’42.804.

Fri 25 Apr 2014
Sat 12 Apr 2014
Yamaha takes to the track in Texas

Yamaha takes to the track in Texas

Movistar Yamaha MotoGP riders Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo took to the track today for the first free practice sessions ahead of this weekend’s Grand Prix of The Americas.

Fri 11 Apr 2014
Thu 10 Apr 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Fri 21 Mar 2014
Thu 20 Mar 2014
Thu 06 Mar 2014
Fri 28 Feb 2014
Thu 27 Feb 2014
Wed 26 Feb 2014
Thu 06 Feb 2014
Tue 04 Feb 2014
Fri 17 Jan 2014
Tue 24 Dec 2013
Sun 10 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Fri 08 Nov 2013
Yamaha: Spanish duel begins in Valencia

Yamaha: Spanish duel begins in Valencia

As one of the two protagonists for the title, Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo came out fighting in the two free practice sessions.

Thu 07 Nov 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013