Filters yamaha

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "yamaha"
Clear all filters

Most recent MOTOGP news articles:

Fri 11 Apr 2014
Thu 10 Apr 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Fri 21 Mar 2014
Thu 20 Mar 2014
Thu 06 Mar 2014
Fri 28 Feb 2014
Thu 27 Feb 2014
Wed 26 Feb 2014
Thu 06 Feb 2014
Tue 04 Feb 2014
Fri 17 Jan 2014
Tue 24 Dec 2013
Sun 10 Nov 2013
Sat 09 Nov 2013
Fri 08 Nov 2013
Yamaha: Spanish duel begins in Valencia

Yamaha: Spanish duel begins in Valencia

As one of the two protagonists for the title, Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo came out fighting in the two free practice sessions.

Thu 07 Nov 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Thu 24 Oct 2013
Yamaha returns home for Motegi

Yamaha returns home for Motegi

Yamaha Factory Racing has arrived in Japan for the final overseas race of the 2013 MotoGP World Championship at the Twin Ring Motegi Circuit.

Mon 21 Oct 2013
Lorenzo scores 50th Grand Prix victory in Phillip Island thriller

Lorenzo scores 50th Grand Prix victory in Phillip Island thriller

Defending world champion Jorge Lorenzo delivered a stunning ride today to win the Australian Grand Prix in a thrilling spectacle filled with drama. Valentino Rossi delivered another exciting performance, fighting to take third on the podium.

Lorenzo comes out on top in thrilling Australian Grand Prix

Lorenzo comes out on top in thrilling Australian Grand Prix

Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo won a dramatic flag-to-flag Australian Grand Prix at Phillip Island to breathe life back into his championship challenge.

Sun 20 Oct 2013
Sat 19 Oct 2013