Filters bridgestone

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "bridgestone"
Clear all filters

Most recent MOTOGP news articles:

Fri 11 Jul 2014
Thu 26 Jun 2014
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Thu 29 May 2014
Fri 23 May 2014
Fri 16 May 2014
Thu 08 May 2014
Bridgestone: Spanish MotoGP debrief with Masao Azuma

Bridgestone: Spanish MotoGP debrief with Masao Azuma

Despite the less than ideal track conditions in the afternoon sessions, Marc Marquez was able to set a new Circuit Best Lap record time for Jerez.

Sun 04 May 2014
Sat 03 May 2014
Thu 01 May 2014
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Sun 23 Mar 2014
Wed 19 Mar 2014
Mon 10 Mar 2014
Bridgestone: Aleix Espargaro finishes on top in final pre-season test of 2014

Bridgestone: Aleix Espargaro finishes on top in final pre-season test of 2014

Conditions for the test were typical for Qatar’s Losail International Circuit, with warm and dry days giving way to cool and at times, humid conditions at night.

Fri 07 Mar 2014
Bridgestone introduces new slick tyre marking system for 2014 season

Bridgestone introduces new slick tyre marking system for 2014 season

The new system means that each of the four slick tyre compounds - Extra-soft, Soft, Medium and Hard – will have its own particular colour for the whole race season.

Wed 05 Mar 2014
Thu 06 Feb 2014
Mon 03 Feb 2014
Sun 10 Nov 2013
Thu 07 Nov 2013
Sun 27 Oct 2013
Mon 21 Oct 2013
Lorenzo comes out on top in thrilling Australian Grand Prix

Lorenzo comes out on top in thrilling Australian Grand Prix

Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo won a dramatic flag-to-flag Australian Grand Prix at Phillip Island to breathe life back into his championship challenge.

Sat 19 Oct 2013
Tue 15 Oct 2013
Fri 11 Oct 2013
Bridgstone: Pedrosa close to record pace on opening day in Malaysia

Bridgstone: Pedrosa close to record pace on opening day in Malaysia

Dani Pedrosa’s time was just two-tenths of a second off the qualifying lap record, the Spaniard topping the opening day ahead of teammate Marc Marquez.

Thu 10 Oct 2013
Bridgestone prepares for Mayaysian Grand Prix

Bridgestone prepares for Mayaysian Grand Prix

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Medium & Hard. Rear: Soft, Medium (Symmetric) & Hard (Asymmetric) and if rain comes, Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Hard (Main) & Soft (Alternative)

Sat 28 Sep 2013
Fri 27 Sep 2013
Sun 15 Sep 2013
Sat 14 Sep 2013
Fri 13 Sep 2013
Thu 12 Sep 2013
Bridgestone on race at San Marino

Bridgestone on race at San Marino

Round thirteen of the 2013 MotoGP™ season sees the series return to Italy, with this weekend’s San Marino and Rimini Grand Prix taking place at the Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli as the fight for the championship intensifies.