Filters aoki

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "aoki"
Clear all filters

Most recent MOTOGP news articles:

Mon 11 Nov 2013
Thu 07 Nov 2013
Sat 26 Oct 2013
Thu 10 Oct 2013
Bridgestone prepares for Mayaysian Grand Prix

Bridgestone prepares for Mayaysian Grand Prix

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Medium & Hard. Rear: Soft, Medium (Symmetric) & Hard (Asymmetric) and if rain comes, Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Hard (Main) & Soft (Alternative)

Thu 29 Aug 2013
Bridgestone: Silverstone marks the 12th round of the season

Bridgestone: Silverstone marks the 12th round of the season

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Soft & Medium. Rear: Soft, Medium-soft & Medium (Asymmetric) and if it rains, Soft (Main), Hard (Alternative)

Thu 15 Aug 2013
Bridgestone: Third Grand Prix in the USA this weekend at Indianapolis

Bridgestone: Third Grand Prix in the USA this weekend at Indianapolis

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Soft & Hard. Rear: Soft, Medium & Hard (Asymmetric) and if it rains, the Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Soft (Main), Hard (Alternative)

Thu 11 Jul 2013
Bridgestone: Sachsenring is one of the most punishing circuits for tyres

Bridgestone: Sachsenring is one of the most punishing circuits for tyres

Plans for tyres at the German Grand Prix are: Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Soft & Hard. Rear: Soft, Medium & Hard (Asymmetric) and if it rains, the Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Soft (Main), Hard (Alternative) will be...

Wed 12 Jun 2013
Bridgestone readies their tyres for Circuit de Catalunya

Bridgestone readies their tyres for Circuit de Catalunya

For the MotoGP sixth round, Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Medium & Hard. Rear: Soft, Medium & Hard (Asymmetric). Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Hard (Main), Soft (Alternative)

Sun 19 May 2013
Bridgestone: Marquez edges Lorenzo in French MotoGP qualifying

Bridgestone: Marquez edges Lorenzo in French MotoGP qualifying

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Extra-soft, Soft Rear: Extra-soft (Symmetric), Soft, Medium (Asymmetric). Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Soft (Main), Hard (Alternative)

Sat 18 May 2013
Wed 15 May 2013
Bridgestone: Bugatti circuit places emphasis on acceleration for the French GP

Bridgestone: Bugatti circuit places emphasis on acceleration for the French GP

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Extra-soft, Soft Rear: Extra-soft (Symmetric), Soft, Medium (Asymmetric) and Bridgestone wet tyre compounds available: Soft (Main), Hard (Alternative)

Wed 10 Apr 2013
Mon 08 Apr 2013
 Bridgestone: Lorenzo dominates MotoGP season opener at Qatar

Bridgestone: Lorenzo dominates MotoGP season opener at Qatar

Bridgestone slick compounds available: Front: Soft & Hard; Rear: Medium & Hard (Asymmetric). Weather: Dry. Ambient 22-22°C; Track 23-23°C (Bridgestone measurement)

Sun 07 Apr 2013
Bridgestone: Lorenzo leads under lights in Qatar qualifying

Bridgestone: Lorenzo leads under lights in Qatar qualifying

Bridgestone slick compounds available for qualifying included front: soft & hard; rear: medium & hard (asymmetric). Weather was dry with ambient 25-24°C; track was 27-26°C per Bridgestone measurements

Sat 06 Apr 2013
Mon 12 Nov 2012
Sun 11 Nov 2012
Thu 08 Nov 2012
Thu 01 Nov 2012
Mon 29 Oct 2012
Sun 28 Oct 2012
Fri 26 Oct 2012
Sat 13 Oct 2012
Fri 12 Oct 2012
Thu 11 Oct 2012
Wed 03 Oct 2012
Mon 01 Oct 2012
Sat 29 Sep 2012
Thu 27 Sep 2012
Fri 31 Aug 2012
Sat 14 Jul 2012
Sun 08 Jul 2012
Pedrosa makes it three wins in a row at Sachsenring

Pedrosa makes it three wins in a row at Sachsenring

Shinji Aoki: Sachsenring is a very abrasive circuit and after analysing the rear tyres after the warm up session, we advised some riders to use the harder rear slick option

Fri 06 Jul 2012
Pedrosa leads first day at Sachsenring

Pedrosa leads first day at Sachsenring

Warm and dry weather provided good track conditions for this morning’s FP1 session with track temperatures in the mid 30°C range, while rain began to fall right at the start of FP2

Wed 20 Jun 2012