Filters TEST

Sort by:

News:

Posted in:

Article types:

Search results for:  "TEST"
Clear all filters

Most recent MOTOGP news articles:

Fri 07 Sep 2012
Fri 31 Aug 2012
Tue 28 Aug 2012
Wed 18 Jul 2012
Mon 16 Jul 2012
Fri 08 Jun 2012
Fri 20 Jan 2012
Tue 15 Mar 2011
Wed 09 Mar 2011
Wed 23 Feb 2011
Pramac Racing Sepang test, day 2 report

Pramac Racing Sepang test, day 2 report

Second day at SpepangThe second day of winter testing at Sepang has concluded, after that the MotoGP riders donated, at the beginning of the day, in support to the Malaysian population recently hit by floods. After this for Ducati Pramac Racing...

Rizla Suzuki Sepang test, day 2 report

Rizla Suzuki Sepang test, day 2 report

Lots of potential for Bautista on second day Rizla Suzuki's Alvaro Bautista made good progress but lost a large amount of test time at Malaysia today due to a severe headache that sidelined the Spanish star. Bautista (P10, 2'02.035, 35 laps), had...

Tue 22 Feb 2011